2018/2019 Spurs Season: PL: 4th; LC: SM; FAC: 4RD; CL: Final

Re: 2018/2019 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT vs MAN [WK 22]

tfco wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

this is why i call them LL

they have all run away

i own your season-long thread for the next few days

wussies
May I join you, Sir? :rotf: :rotf:

Its a Goal wrote:Lamela comes on for him :(.
Midfield surrendered to the red cvnts :curse:
3 points too
have.you.gone.to.sleep?

This was right in front of the Ref.

So Harold will be out for weeks with a bum ankle and Cheating Son is heading to the Asian games ... ahhh y’all got Llorente and Jaansen ..ok nothing spoil :laugh:

hahahahaha

Lily Livered, I own your 'let's-hide-in-a-season-long-thread' now

I own you lily livered now

commentator kept talking about how "Spurs' title challenge is effectively over"

Question: when did this title challenge begin sef?

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

I hope this match puts to bed the ridiculous claim that Mike Dean favours Spurs. How Pogba remained on the pitch following his challenge on Alli - I have no idea. It is no surprise that Spurs have lost the two matches Dean has reffed this season.

Cristao II wrote:I hope this match puts to bed the ridiculous claim that Mike Dean favours Spurs. How Pogba remained on the pitch following his challenge on Alli - I have no idea. It is no surprise that Spurs have lost the two matches Dean has reffed this season.
How about how Trippier remained on the pitch? Do you have an idea about that, Sir? He made more than 5 yellow card worthy tackles, yet, wasn't carded once.

Cristao II wrote:I hope this match puts to bed the ridiculous claim that Mike Dean favours Spurs. How Pogba remained on the pitch following his challenge on Alli - I have no idea. It is no surprise that Spurs have lost the two matches Dean has reffed this season.
How about how Trippier remained on the pitch? Do you have an idea about that, Sir? He made more than 5 yellow card worthy tackles, yet, wasn't carded once.
Which ones?

Onomah returned to Spurs this month - INJURED!! That is 6 CMs..

Dier, Dembele, Wanyama, Amos, Onomah, Sissoko!!

DD finally let out of the jail house he has been hiding in.

ThieFCO finally has mouth to talk after his team ran away with an undeserved victory conveniently forgetting his team is still 3 places below us.

It was a sad loss but one that the lads do not have to be ashamed off. They outplayed their opponent in all key aspects of the match aside the goal scored. On another day they would have won so convincingly like they did at Old Toilet. Overall the power of balance still remains with Spurs as the aggregate of both matches this season is 3-1.

Sissoko's injury is not that bad so he may be back by Sunday. The last time Kane sprained his ankle I believe he was only out 2 weeks. His body should be used to this sort of injury so should be able heal quickly. Dier and Wanyama are both doing outdoor training and should be only a matter of days away from rejoining the first team. This situation is going to give Skipp a lot more first team opportunities and with the way he has been grabbing those opportunities it won't surprise me if he becomes a mainstay.

Dembele is already in China having a medical. It is only a matter of time before the transfer is announced. He has been a loyal servant to the club for the 6 and half years he has been with Spurs. We can only wish him all the best with his new adventure. Thank you The Beast :clap: :clap: :clap:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

L-I-L-Y

L-I-V-E-R-E-D

[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

L-I-L-Y

L-I-V-E-R-E-D
You will soon be back to where you belong: fighting for Europa places with the ARSEs.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

reason #10000 why i loooove twirrer

Cristao II wrote:
Which ones?

I have known you for more than a decade. I didn't expect you to say anything different.

Dear Lily Livered

i am watching the match again

Rashford just scored

we're leading 0-1

Here's a challenge for the Lily Livered

United will finish above the Lily Livered this season
Who wanna bet?

If I win, you put in your CE signature
"We are Spurs and we are lily livered"

tfco wrote:Here's a challenge for the Lily Livered

United will finish above the Lily Livered this season
Who wanna bet?

If I win, you put in your CE signature
"We are Spurs and we are lily livered"

Wait 2 weeks and come back to suggest the bet. Your euphoria is catching up with you.

Cristao II wrote:
Wait 2 weeks and come back to suggest the bet. Your euphoria is catching up with you.

^^ evidence #100 of being Lily Livered

Cristao II wrote:

^^ evidence #100 of being Lily Livered
If we check histories on CE with regards to bets - I doubt that would be the case. Take the advice and come back in a week or two. As I said you are allowing euphoria to get to you.