2018/2019 Spurs Season: PL: 4th; LC: SM; FAC: 4RD; CL: Final

Re: 2018/2019 Spurs Season: [CL] TOT vs FCB [GP B RD 2]

lionga wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Fried Chicken for Barca
Tottenham have a chance.That pitch though..

Update scores :tic:
WHAT? ALREADY ? :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Where's the way out? :arrow: bye bye
lionga

Post by lionga »

lionga wrote:
Ahem..well shut my mouth :oops: . WTH was that Lloris?? 0-1 Barca

guys, I'm off to the Amazon. please no phone network

pajimoh wrote:guys, I'm off to the Amazon. please no phone network
:rotf: :rotf: make sure its not close to Fortaleza, he will find you there. :lol:

Is Barcelona playing in Yaounde? The pitch is an eye sore

ref pities sanchez

Spudites wounding Barca Super Stars

lionga wrote:
Ahem..well shut my mouth :oops: . WTH was that Lloris?? 0-1 Barca

Rakitic!! What a player!! What a shot!!!

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

lionga

Post by lionga »

:shock: :shock: :shock: 0-2 Rakitic

Fried Chicken ... Abeg update di scores

The number you're calling is out of coverage area

Kai, see Toto.... :rotf: :rotf:

kane pulls one back

2-3

Fried chicken

2-4

Too easy :rotf:
Last edited by anikulapo on Wed Oct 03, 2018 9:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

All these dummies man.. kai! barca :clap:

lionga wrote:

lionga

Post by lionga »

^ :lol: abeg didn't you watch the 2nd half? Spurs had a chance...to FLATTER TO DECEIVE :lol: ...

As said before, I wasnt expecting Spurs to come out with anything from this match. The players are not ready. Quality level and application no dey there yet. The good work appears to have been stalled by a number of reasons - none of which were unexpected.

As said earlier - PATIENCE is needed this season. COYS!

Cristao II wrote:As said before, I wasnt expecting Spurs to come out with anything from this match. The players are not ready. Quality level and application no dey there yet. The good work appears to have been stalled by a number of reasons - none of which were unexpected.

I hope you understand Barca is on another level even if the players were ready spurs not on Barca level.What happen to your boys could happen to any team against this Barca side.Your team show guts no park bus and take the game to Barca.From what I see spurs miss Erikson big time, then your captain should not have start this game,he was not ready and mess up.that early Barca goal is all on him.
If you guys drop any points your next 2 games then we are waiting for you at Europa

Cristao II wrote:As said before, I wasnt expecting Spurs to come out with anything from this match. The players are not ready. Quality level and application no dey there yet. The good work appears to have been stalled by a number of reasons - none of which were unexpected.

I hope you understand Barca is on another level even if the players were ready spurs not on Barca level.What happen to your boys could happen to any team against this Barca side.Your team show guts no park bus and take the game to Barca.From what I see spurs miss Erikson big time, then your captain should not have start this game,he was not ready and mess up.that early Barca goal is all on him.
If you guys drop any points your next 2 games then we are waiting for you at Europa
Kindly exit stage left under the Spurs crane ..

Interesting we have a young Nigerian goalkeeper at Spurs - Oluwayemi