2018/2019 Spurs Season: PL: 4th; LC: SM; FAC: 4RD; CL: Final

Re: 2018/2019 Spurs Season: [PL] WOL vs TOT [RD 11]

[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: We need at least one more to feel comfortable in this match. Wolves get one and we will be under pressure the rest of the match. 45 minutes to go.
You can easily get two more.... Just wait for Wolves to come out looking for goals and then hit them fast and jard
From your fingers to God's monitor :mrgreen:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Everywhere you go, you always take Lamela with you

:D.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Spurs better wake up... I can hear the Wolves baying for blood

Winks mistake almost cost the team a goal. He turned the wrong way on the sideline leaving a gap for Wolves to go on the attack.

Lloris has made 2 spectacular saves in the 2nd half already. The pressure beginning to mount.

Oloye, you see naw. There is no composure. Erratic passing.

Hopefully Eriksen will make things better in the middle of the park.

Son off for Eriksen.

Kaneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

The drought is over :thumbs:.

Where is that speedster Traore to come and pepper Spurs small before dem waka with this easy 3 points

Its a Goal wrote:Son off for Eriksen.
Has played rubbish, deserves to be yanked off again

One more goal then I can relax.

Its a Goal wrote:One more goal then I can relax.
Told you guys Wolves are all huff and puff... They lack killer bites.... Wolves by name labrador by nature

[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote:Where is that speedster Traore to come and pepper Spurs small before dem waka with this easy 3 points
Haba, Oloye, why you wan wicked us like this? We have a match on Tuesday. It is a must win and we don't want to spend too much energy here.

Kane almost gets a 2nd. A few more yards out and it would have curled in.

Foyth gives a penalty away. Silly Trippier didn't clear the ball away when he had the chance thereby turning the ball over and putting the defense under unnecessary pressure.

3-1

Blame Tripper abi hipster for that

We need to improve our goal difference. Two more goals for Spurs please

Kane's shot saved.

Its a Goal wrote:Foyth gives a penalty away. Silly Trippier didn't clear the ball away when he had the chance thereby turning the ball over and putting the defense under unnecessary pressure.

3-1
Sugar ....... :curse:

Hoof the bloody ball away and stop trying to be an Iniesta

[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Son off for Eriksen.
Has played rubbish, deserves to be yanked off again
Since Eriksen came on the midfield has stabilized.

[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote: Hoof the bloody ball away and stop trying to be an Iniesta
Exactly. He keeps forgetting how limited his skills are.

How was that not 2-3????