2018/2019 Spurs Season: PL: 4th; LC: SM; FAC: 4RD; CL: Final

toyin133
Re: Tottenham 2018/2019 Season: [PL] New - Tot [R1]

Post by toyin133 »

is it a goal
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

oh yes it is
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
Danny Blanchflower

Actually it is Jan :thumbs;.

First goal unexpectedly after chasing one for many years :lol:. Funny how football works.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

1-1
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

bugger
Danny Blanchflower

1-0 Spurs... It is the Tottenham boys making all the noise for Super Jan - Super Jan ...

Damn. Defense didn't react to the danger.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

That is on Sanchez.

damn Sanchez! 1-1

Come on Kane. Just imagine we are in September

This is going to be a tough battle and fitness will be the key.

Deleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Dele Alli restores the advantage
Danny Blanchflower

Superb cross from Aurier :clap:.

Moves like a butterfly.....stings like Dele

Davies should learn to cross as good as Aurier.

Brilliant cross by Aurier.

I think I might just get this 3rd kit.

The YeyeMan wrote:Brilliant cross by Aurier.
Yeye persin is that you or sombori else? :tic:

Its a Goal wrote:I think I might just get this 3rd kit.
I said it's nice.

Why are these lads inviting pressure?

Its a Goal wrote:I think I might just get this 3rd kit.
I said it's nice.
It is better than the home and away but no thanks ..

:bored: :bored:

[color=brown]pajimoh[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: I think I might just get this 3rd kit.
I said it's nice.
I have the blue already. I might end up getting all 3 kits at this rate :sleep:.