2018/2019 Spurs Season: PL: 4th; LC: SM; FAC: 4RD; CL: Final

Re: 2018/2019 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT vs CAD [WK 8]

Cristao II wrote:3 points to Spurs. Team looked tired again.
They had chances to win that game by more. But we were also under the cosh at times

PS i believe this is our best ever start

#TeamPlayingShiite #SpursSpursy #DidntBuyPlayers

Almost rea........

coys :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Look closely. November 24th :woot:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:Image
Look closely. November 24th :woot:.
Not sure if the stadium will be ready by November. I think those games wee listed because Wembley has not been confirmed to host them.
The grass will take about 2 to weeks to settle then you have 2 test events that must be carried out before Safety Certificate is granted.

November is not impossible but very tight in my view. COYS
Re: 2018/2019 Spurs Season: [PL] WHU vs TOT [WK 9]

Second London derby of the season and it has to be against the stinky Hammers. The nomad of the Premier League I expect them to give us a tough match and try to derail our push for the title. The good news is we often find a way to get one over them no matter how late it gets in the match. Today is all about belief. Do the players belief that they can win at the Olympic stadium? Do they belief that they are good enough to get all 3 points at Strafford as they did last season?

Returning to the team are Eriksen and Dembele but still recovering from injury are Dele, Jan and Aurier. We should have a strong offensive side to put pressure on the spammers but the concern is the defense. The duo of Sanchez and Toby haven't really been a stellar this season.

My team for today will be:

• Kane
    • Son * Moura
      • Eriksen
    • Dembele * Dier

Rose * Toby * Sanchez * Trippier
      • Lloris

Glad the PL is back and looking forward to our march up the league and on to challenging for the title.

COYS!!!
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Brave lineup today. Lamela over Son, Winks over Dembele and Sissoko over Eriksen to provide steel in the midfield.

TGBTG COYS

Kane puts Lamela through on goal but couldn't control the ball.

I hate our outfit.

Ben Davis needs to be benched for KWP. Seriously he is not doing enough to be back up to Rose.

Sissoko almost gets a goal.

Sanchez has regressed this season.

Spammers controlling the match so far.

Sissoko is playing like his contract is coming up.

Winks has to be sharper with his decision making process.

The match is living up to it's billing.

:taunt: Toto is always boring ... make I go watch wolves vs Watford sef

Yanmalenko seems badly injured.

IAG, can you smell Igbe from the arse in this thread? Lol