2018/2019 Spurs Season: PL: 4th; LC: SM; FAC: 4RD; CL: Final

Re: 2018/2019 Spurs Season: [PL] FUL vs TOT [WK 23]

mitrovic is a f/g mugu

wont chase ball

Its a Goal wrote:This ref is poor. How is that simulation on Danny's part?

Llorente from close quarters heads wide.How he missed that only he can say.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Thank you Fernando

tfco wrote:mitrovic is a f/g mugu

wont chase ball
Kai, haters full ground :rotf: :rotf:
I wonder why? :rotf:
Last edited by pajimoh on Sun Jan 20, 2019 6:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

I hope Llorente is saving his goals for Chelsea
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Chai, Dele feelling the back of his leg. He's going to be out. Another injury to deal with.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Looks like Adele is finished.

Come back in April Adele

He looks like he is crying. It looks really bad.

Its a Goal wrote:Chai, Dele feelling the back of his leg. He's going to be out. Another injury to deal with.
Another one? Kai. Start prepping the u17 team

Christie you dumb arse

Dele is back up and walking. Hopefully it isn't that bad but his afternoon is done.

Nkoudou recalled from the wilderness to take Dele's place.

Does Sessegnon have a functioning brain ... how many times can you be offsides

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Common GKN. it's your big chance
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

toyin133 wrote:Common GKN. it's your big chance
:rotf: :rotf: Oookaaaaaaaaayyyyyy

ranieri has his work cut out

these players are all mugs....f/ck

Llorente you should be stronger there.

Cmon fulham snatch this here

anikulapo wrote:Cmon fulham snatch this here

Kaiii buncha mugs smh

Wiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinks

Fack

Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooal