2018/2019 Spurs Season: PL: 4th; LC: SM; FAC: 4RD; CL: Final

Re: 2018/2019 Spurs Season: [PL] CYP vs PSV [RD 12]

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]pajimoh[/color] wrote: The way we've been struggling of late, I have a feeling about this game. The only reason we are still in it is cos Zaha is missing. We are playing very poorly
I won't say so. We don't have any creative midfielder on the pitch. Even if Zaha was on the pitch it would still be the same result.
Zaha's pace would have caused someone to give away a pen

Time to bring on Eriksen and Son.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Foythhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Lamela hesitates and misses glorious chance to make it 2.

Moura off for Son.

People say Tottenham is spineless. They forget the age of the team. They forget the comparative spending power and squad strength. Spurs spineless? They are fighting in a weight class above where they should be. The glory is in the game. Be patient - that day cometh!!

[color=brown]pajimoh[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]pajimoh[/color] wrote: The way we've been struggling of late, I have a feeling about this game. The only reason we are still in it is cos Zaha is missing. We are playing very poorly
I won't say so. We don't have any creative midfielder on the pitch. Even if Zaha was on the pitch it would still be the same result.
Penalty outside the 18 abi. You've been drinking the expired palmy you supposed to sell to Anigbelenu :twisted:.

Its a Goal wrote:
Bros we are playing without certain key players and our players are tired. The good thing is that certain players have upped their game as they become more familiar with our style - Sissoko, Moura, Gazzinga, Winks and Aurier. Foyth is also coming along nicely. Patience pajimoh - patience.

Wanyama error almost punished.

Guys - this is a derby and so far we are bossing CP's midfield with our fourth choice midfield - Wanyama and Sissoko. Patience!!

Jon Moss is a wanker - that was a foul on Wanyama.

What kind of terrible referring is this? Lamela with a head injury and he won't stop the game.

Winks coming on for Lamela.

[color=brown]Cristao II[/color] wrote: Guys - this is a derby and so far we are bossing CP's midfield with our fourth choice midfield - Wanyama and Sissoko. Patience!!
KPOM.

Why is Eriksen not getting games?

I dislike Jon Moss with a passion. I havent forgotten that Sunderland game where a player kicked Dembele and nothing was given.. He is a cheating wanker.

Lloris proving why he is still #1 :clap:.

[color=brown]Cristao II[/color] wrote: I dislike Jon Moss with a passion. I havent forgotten that Sunderland game where a player kicked Dembele and nothing was given.. He is a cheating wanker.
He is a wanker.

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]Cristao II[/color] wrote: Guys - this is a derby and so far we are bossing CP's midfield with our fourth choice midfield - Wanyama and Sissoko. Patience!!
KPOM.

Combination of injury, fatigue and CL. Poch is trying to rotate the squad to get some freshness for the second half of the season.

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]Cristao II[/color] wrote: I dislike Jon Moss with a passion. I havent forgotten that Sunderland game where a player kicked Dembele and nothing was given.. He is a cheating wanker.
He is a wanker.
https://www.express.co.uk/videos/412100 ... ssa-Demb-l

Another corner conceded. Squeaky bum time.

[color=brown]Cristao II[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:
KPOM.

Combination of injury, fatigue and CL. Poch is trying to rotate the squad to get some freshness for the second half of the season.
Hope it is not contract issue sha.

What a pointblank save from Lloris.

Son missed the target ever so slightly from a counter attack.