Page 35 of 218

Re: 2018/2019 Spurs Season: [PL] CYP vs PSV [RD 12]

Posted: Sat Nov 10, 2018 7:51 pm
by pajimoh
Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]pajimoh[/color] wrote: The way we've been struggling of late, I have a feeling about this game. The only reason we are still in it is cos Zaha is missing. We are playing very poorly
I won't say so. We don't have any creative midfielder on the pitch. Even if Zaha was on the pitch it would still be the same result.
Zaha's pace would have caused someone to give away a pen

Posted: Sat Nov 10, 2018 7:53 pm
by Its a Goal
Time to bring on Eriksen and Son.

Posted: Sat Nov 10, 2018 7:54 pm
by Its a Goal
Foythhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Posted: Sat Nov 10, 2018 7:57 pm
by Its a Goal
Lamela hesitates and misses glorious chance to make it 2.

Posted: Sat Nov 10, 2018 7:59 pm
by Its a Goal
Moura off for Son.

Posted: Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:00 pm
by Cristao II
People say Tottenham is spineless. They forget the age of the team. They forget the comparative spending power and squad strength. Spurs spineless? They are fighting in a weight class above where they should be. The glory is in the game. Be patient - that day cometh!!

Posted: Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:01 pm
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]pajimoh[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]pajimoh[/color] wrote: The way we've been struggling of late, I have a feeling about this game. The only reason we are still in it is cos Zaha is missing. We are playing very poorly
I won't say so. We don't have any creative midfielder on the pitch. Even if Zaha was on the pitch it would still be the same result.
Penalty outside the 18 abi. You've been drinking the expired palmy you supposed to sell to Anigbelenu :twisted:.

Posted: Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:02 pm
by Cristao II
Its a Goal wrote:
Bros we are playing without certain key players and our players are tired. The good thing is that certain players have upped their game as they become more familiar with our style - Sissoko, Moura, Gazzinga, Winks and Aurier. Foyth is also coming along nicely. Patience pajimoh - patience.

Posted: Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:04 pm
by Its a Goal
Wanyama error almost punished.

Posted: Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:04 pm
by Cristao II
Guys - this is a derby and so far we are bossing CP's midfield with our fourth choice midfield - Wanyama and Sissoko. Patience!!

Posted: Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:05 pm
by Cristao II
Jon Moss is a wanker - that was a foul on Wanyama.

Posted: Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:10 pm
by Its a Goal
What kind of terrible referring is this? Lamela with a head injury and he won't stop the game.

Posted: Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:10 pm
by Its a Goal
Winks coming on for Lamela.

Posted: Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:12 pm
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]Cristao II[/color] wrote: Guys - this is a derby and so far we are bossing CP's midfield with our fourth choice midfield - Wanyama and Sissoko. Patience!!
KPOM.

Why is Eriksen not getting games?

Posted: Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:12 pm
by Cristao II
I dislike Jon Moss with a passion. I havent forgotten that Sunderland game where a player kicked Dembele and nothing was given.. He is a cheating wanker.

Posted: Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:13 pm
by Its a Goal
Lloris proving why he is still #1 :clap:.

Posted: Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:15 pm
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]Cristao II[/color] wrote: I dislike Jon Moss with a passion. I havent forgotten that Sunderland game where a player kicked Dembele and nothing was given.. He is a cheating wanker.
He is a wanker.

Posted: Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:15 pm
by Cristao II
Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]Cristao II[/color] wrote: Guys - this is a derby and so far we are bossing CP's midfield with our fourth choice midfield - Wanyama and Sissoko. Patience!!
KPOM.

Combination of injury, fatigue and CL. Poch is trying to rotate the squad to get some freshness for the second half of the season.

Posted: Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:16 pm
by Cristao II
Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]Cristao II[/color] wrote: I dislike Jon Moss with a passion. I havent forgotten that Sunderland game where a player kicked Dembele and nothing was given.. He is a cheating wanker.
He is a wanker.
https://www.express.co.uk/videos/412100 ... ssa-Demb-l

Posted: Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:17 pm
by Its a Goal
Another corner conceded. Squeaky bum time.

Posted: Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:18 pm
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]Cristao II[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:
KPOM.

Combination of injury, fatigue and CL. Poch is trying to rotate the squad to get some freshness for the second half of the season.
Hope it is not contract issue sha.

Posted: Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:19 pm
by Its a Goal
What a pointblank save from Lloris.

Posted: Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:21 pm
by Its a Goal
Son missed the target ever so slightly from a counter attack.