HUD 0 Vs 3 CHE[WC WINNER, Jorginho, Pedro]

Re: HUD 0 Vs 2 CHE[WC WINNER, Jorginho]

Hazard assist.

Pedro makes it 3.

VIC MO IN. GOSH WE ARE LOADED THIS YEAR.
oyek

Post by oyek »

Victor Moses on in-place of Pedro after the later made it 3-0.
If not for Jesus, where will i be?
Re: HUD 0 Vs 2 CHE[WC WINNER, Jorginho, Pedro]

Moses for Pedro.

Re: HUD 0 Vs 3 CHE[WC WINNER, Jorginho, Pedro]

If na ManU they will be gasping for air after going one up instead of crushing the yeye team

Huddersfield will be relegated this season, it is not about this game,buy the quality of players I see on the field. The surprise factor on their side is gone...now their aveganess will be exploited.

This is just a training routine for Chelsea

Great start to the season.

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Why didn't Hazard start?

bepanda wrote:Why didn't Hazard start?
Returned late and needed the extra rest plus the manager could afford the decision due to the quality or lack thereof of the opponent.

That said, good solid win but still far from happy days. Rome wasn’t built in a day so patience is required.

What do you want to see? 10 - 0 game or a balanced team?

oloye wrote:If na ManU they will be gasping for air after going one up instead of crushing the yeye team
Thank you. We continue where we left off last season. I watch our games with my heart on the floor :curse:

Saw this and was super impressed. Seems we may be entertained a lot this season. Liking this Sarri oooo..love lfootball out there today..

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Returned late and needed the extra rest plus the manager could afford the decision due to the quality or lack thereof of the opponent.

That said, good solid win but still far from happy days. Rome wasn’t built in a day so patience is required.
:agree: :agree:
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

oloye wrote:Huddersfield will be relegated this season, it is not about this game,buy the quality of players I see on the field. The surprise factor on their side is gone...now their aveganess will be exploited.
I concur. And the surprising team of the season might be Leicester. I was very impressed with their tenacity in spite of the loss. I'll tip them to make the top six at the end of the season.

I totally forgot about Kov...dayumm....Chelsea is deep this season