WHO SAW ISAAC SUCCESS TODAY ?

Yes, he only came on for about 20 minutes today, but he looked very sharp. Was quick made insightful passes and was a threat while he was on. He earned 2 freekicks for being hauled down. I hope this guy will keep working hard because he will be a very key player for SE if he does so.

I also watched Onyekuru yesterday for Galatasary and to me Success looks a better prospect if he keeps away from cheap liquor and hookers.
Re: WHO SAW ISAAC SUCCESS TODAY ?

really ? in 2018 no video

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Yes, I saw him and he looked decent in his cameo. The more important thing I noticed is that he was played as a striker. The position that shot him to prominence in the first place and also a position of need in the SE. I hope his dedication continues because like I have always said, he has the talent to be as big as Samuel Etoo. It is all up to him.

bushboy wrote:Yes, I saw him and he looked decent in his cameo. The more important thing I noticed is that he was played as a striker. The position that shot him to prominence in the first place and also a position of need in the SE. I hope his dedication continues because like I have always said, he has the talent to be as big as Samuel Etoo. It is all up to him.
he is still behind igalo

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Let him keep it up.....and let us not get ahead of ourselves. But thanks for the feedback....we need positives like this from everyone of them.

Does he still do those annoying dives? Hoping he succeeds.

Just watched it, he looked more focused, hope he gets it together.

bushboy wrote:Yes, I saw him and he looked decent in his cameo. The more important thing I noticed is that he was played as a striker. The position that shot him to prominence in the first place and also a position of need in the SE. I hope his dedication continues because like I have always said, he has the talent to be as big as Samuel Etoo. It is all up to him.

Dude, there you go again.... Hyping one of the two most useless strikers in your advert!

Just looking sharp won't cut it for any of our strikers anymore. They better start scoring instead of just looking sharp. So far Onyekuru, Isaac, and Kelechi have all looked sharp with no goals.

1naija wrote:Just looking sharp won't cut it for any of our strikers anymore. They better start scoring instead of just looking sharp. So far Onyekuru, Isaac, and Kelechi have all looked sharp with no goals.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Ighalo hasn't even look sharp in any matched we played since he left Watford!
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

Encouraging news. May he succeed.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

He did very well as a second striker and looked fit. I think there's a chance he may start the next game. I always used to think his game suffered a lot when he has to run up and down the wings to help his fullback but, as a striker, I'll take him back in the SE all day especially if we keep playing 2 up front like we did at the world cup.

1naija wrote:Just looking sharp won't cut it for any of our strikers anymore. They better start scoring instead of just looking sharp. So far Onyekuru, Isaac, and Kelechi have all looked sharp with no goals.
Absolutely agree with you . They must perform their primary function SCORE. The question is where is the beef? I mean the GOALS

Naija players still benchwarming

Rawlings wrote:Naija players still benchwarming
Ghanaian players still getting relegated.

aruako1 wrote:
Athletico Madrid played Inter Milan on Friday
Two teams in Europe's top 10
A Ghananese started for each team

aruako1 wrote:
Athletico Madrid played Inter Milan on Friday
Two teams in Europe's top 10
A Ghananese started for each team
Are the Ayews Ghanaian? How many times has Jordan been relegated?

Wronglings it must be slow news day on Ghana web abi? visited that site and it was as dry as an old woman's cracked skin in harmattan season. No Ghanaian player seems to be making any useful transfers, it's either they are relegating their teams or getting back lashes from fans for been useless (Leicester fans on Amartey for his performance against Man utd)... I feel your pain been here 24 hours trying so hard to troll, misery surely loves company, it must suck to be a Ghanaian fan right now.

Tobi17 wrote:Wronglings it must be slow news day on Ghana web abi? visited that site and it was as dry as an old woman's cracked skin in harmattan season. No Ghanaian player seems to be making any useful transfers, it's either they are relegating their teams or getting back lashes from fans for been useless (Leicester fans on Amartey for his performance against Man utd)... I feel your pain been here 24 hours trying so hard to troll, misery surely loves company, it must suck to be a Ghanaian fan right now.
Asamoah moved from Juve to Inter
Over to you... now give us a single significant move by a Naija player

Leicester fans did not spare Nacho...waste of 20m

Tobi17 wrote:Wronglings it must be slow news day on Ghana web abi? visited that site and it was as dry as an old woman's cracked skin in harmattan season. No Ghanaian player seems to be making any useful transfers, it's either they are relegating their teams or getting back lashes from fans for been useless (Leicester fans on Amartey for his performance against Man utd)... I feel your pain been here 24 hours trying so hard to troll, misery surely loves company, it must suck to be a Ghanaian fan right now.

They are not relegation specialists like the Ayew brothers. They went to the world cup.

Leicester fans did not spare Nacho...waste of 20m[/quote apart from K Asamoah which Ghanaian player is seeing regular playing time? Nacho slated by Leicester fans? Dude visit the leicester football forum and see how they praised Ndidi and Nacho (who had a superb pre season) and will only settle down with time once he clicks with Vardy. Simon Moses just joined Levante and has already started two games, meanwhile a breda on that team has been condemned to the bench... MAJORITY of our players made decent club moves... Ebuehi to Benfica, Onyekuru to Galatasaray, Ola Aina to Torino and a host of others. Can we say the same about Ghanaian players?
Last edited by Tobi17 on Mon Aug 13, 2018 9:07 am, edited 2 times in total.

aruako1 wrote:

They are not relegation specialists like the Ayew brothers. They went to the world cup.
Swansea a championship side want to ship Jordan Ayew away, that will tell you how bad it is for the bredas.

aruako1 wrote:

Swansea a championship side want to ship Jordan Ayew away, that will tell you how bad it is for the bredas.
He was relegated with Aston Villa and then his brother joined him to relegate Swansea.