WHO SAW ISAAC SUCCESS TODAY ?

Re: WHO SAW ISAAC SUCCESS TODAY ?

Undertaker wrote:
bushboy wrote:Yes, I saw him and he looked decent in his cameo. The more important thing I noticed is that he was played as a striker. The position that shot him to prominence in the first place and also a position of need in the SE. I hope his dedication continues because like I have always said, he has the talent to be as big as Samuel Etoo. It is all up to him.
Dude, there you go again.... Hyping one of the two most useless strikers in your advert!
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Tobi17 wrote: apart from K Asamoah which Ghanaian player is seeing regular playing time? Nacho slated by Leicester fans? Dude visit the leicester football forum and see how they praised Ndidi and Nacho (who had a superb pre season) and will only settle down with time once he clicks with Vardy. Simon Moses just joined Levante and has already started two games, meanwhile a breda on that team has been condemned to the bench... MAJORITY of our players made decent club moves... Ebuehi to Benfica, Onyekuru to Galatasaray, Ola Aina to Torino and a host of others. Can we say the same about Ghanaian players?
  • Thomas Partey at Atletico Madrid see regular playing time
    Vardy will bench Vardy in next game. want to bet $50?
    Moses Daddy Simon plays 2 insignificant games and he's already a starter :laugh:
    The Breda on the team is already known. He even scored a hattrick against Barcelona last season :thumb:
    Ebuehi, Onyekuru and Aina dey go warm bench for middle of the road clubs :(

Tobi17 wrote: apart from K Asamoah which Ghanaian player is seeing regular playing time? Nacho slated by Leicester fans? Dude visit the leicester football forum and see how they praised Ndidi and Nacho (who had a superb pre season) and will only settle down with time once he clicks with Vardy. Simon Moses just joined Levante and has already started two games, meanwhile a breda on that team has been condemned to the bench... MAJORITY of our players made decent club moves... Ebuehi to Benfica, Onyekuru to Galatasaray, Ola Aina to Torino and a host of others. Can we say the same about Ghanaian players?
  • Thomas Partey at Atletico Madrid see regular playing time
    Vardy will bench Vardy in next game. want to bet $50?
    Moses Daddy Simon plays 2 insignificant games and he's already a starter :laugh:
    The Breda on the team is already known. He even scored a hattrick against Barcelona last season :thumb:
    Ebuehi, Onyekuru and Aina dey go warm bench for middle of the road clubs :(
Vardy will bench Vardy? Abeg take this bet ASAP!!!!

niyi wrote:He did very well as a second striker and looked fit. I think there's a chance he may start the next game. I always used to think his game suffered a lot when he has to run up and down the wings to help his fullback but, as a striker, I'll take him back in the SE all day especially if we keep playing 2 up front like we did at the world cup.
Or better yet, rely on a cat to predict a worldcup match for you :roll:

aruako1 wrote:
Tobi17 wrote:Wronglings it must be slow news day on Ghana web abi? visited that site and it was as dry as an old woman's cracked skin in harmattan season. No Ghanaian player seems to be making any useful transfers, it's either they are relegating their teams or getting back lashes from fans for been useless (Leicester fans on Amartey for his performance against Man utd)... I feel your pain been here 24 hours trying so hard to troll, misery surely loves company, it must suck to be a Ghanaian fan right now.
Asamoah moved from Juve to Inter
Over to you... now give us a single significant move by a Naija player

Leicester fans did not spare Nacho...waste of 20m
They are not relegation specialists like the Ayew brothers. They went to the world cup.
Swansea a championship side want to ship Jordan Ayew away, that will tell you how bad it is for the bredas.
He is playing for crystal palace not stoke :taunt:
So he can't be that bad

aruako1 wrote:
Tobi17 wrote:Wronglings it must be slow news day on Ghana web abi? visited that site and it was as dry as an old woman's cracked skin in harmattan season. No Ghanaian player seems to be making any useful transfers, it's either they are relegating their teams or getting back lashes from fans for been useless (Leicester fans on Amartey for his performance against Man utd)... I feel your pain been here 24 hours trying so hard to troll, misery surely loves company, it must suck to be a Ghanaian fan right now.
Asamoah moved from Juve to Inter
Over to you... now give us a single significant move by a Naija player

Leicester fans did not spare Nacho...waste of 20m
They are not relegation specialists like the Ayew brothers. They went to the world cup.
Swansea a championship side want to ship Jordan Ayew away, that will tell you how bad it is for the bredas.
He is playing for crystal palace not stoke :taunt:
So he can't be that bad
Should I bet on a Crystal Palace relegation?