Arsenal 0 v Man City 2

Re: Arsenal 0 v Man City 2

Ozil you twat leave the ball

charlie wrote:Arsenal look defeated. Only Laca seems to still have some fire..
Which fire had a gift and was being cute !!

Ozil spoils it when Lacazate is onside

Can’t this team just cut their losses now

anikulapo wrote:What was Laca doing
Shaka laca bam bam. Waffiman style :rotf:

Siddonlook11 wrote:
charlie wrote:Arsenal look defeated. Only Laca seems to still have some fire..
Which fire had a gift and was being cute !!

he wasn't...he left the ball for Ozil, as he wasn't sure if he was onside. Plus it did not appear to be a pass from Ozilbut rather a heavy touch

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Ozil spoils it when Lacazate is onside

How about the wonderful first touch on a clean one on one vs the goalie

City is freaking loaded!

See as dem take Bellerin do sign post

[color=brown]pajimoh[/color] wrote: Would love to see a pic of Wenger now, sipping on gin n juice, scratching between his legs and laughing his head off at this useless team.

At leat Arsenalfan transvestite will be interesting. The Wenger out will be saving face and say "give the team and manager a chance". The Wenger in will be milking it and saying 0"Wenger was never the problem.

I think it's early days but loving the pain being inflicted on the goons
Do you have hit a man when he is down :veryangry:? Actually yes you do :rotf:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

If I was Bellerin, I will just fake hamstring injury.
Better that than to have my career put into question in the last minutes of a dead game.

Hoeness, RUMMENIEGE and Matheus are really being made to eat their words.

Look at this coward Ozil

This Torriera is very good o..clean , right place right time , crips passing no fancy passing...

Oh Oh Mikhi ...What did you eat before the game !!

Is Cech mad?

This team is pathetic

anikulapo wrote:Hoeness, RUMMENIEGE and Matheus are really being made to eat their words.

Look at this coward Ozil
Haba you hate the guy ..he had a wall and passed to Sleeping Mikhi

Siddonlook11 wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Hoeness, RUMMENIEGE and Matheus are really being made to eat their words.

Look at this coward Ozil
Haba you hate the guy ..he had a wall and passed to Sleeping Mikhi

Please be quiet :roll:

Siddonlook11 wrote:This Torriera is very good o..clean , right place right time , crips passing no fancy passing...

Oh Oh Mikhi ...What did you eat before the game !!

Aburo....abeg leave Mkhi. Man U gave him to us for a reason.... :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky: Remember Welbeck, Silvestre?

anikulapo wrote:Is Cech mad?
Please leave our Cech o...if na our German keeper dey post game for be 7 -0 by now

Hoeness and co have been really made to chop humble pie sha :rotf: :rotf:

Is that City keeper on drugs or what?

Ederson head no dey house one bit.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Mikhi just go down ode