Arsenal 0 v Man City 2

Re: Arsenal 0 v Man City 2

lol tjx go kill this small boy after dis one

oloye wrote:What does that Xhaka bring to Arsenal? Seriously what does he add to the team
Numbers...

oloye wrote:What does that Xhaka bring to Arsenal? Seriously what does he add to the team

Ask the “experts “ who see things and stats we don’t know about :rotf:

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:shebi when Alexis was saving our blushes, Waffi told the natives that he was a bad player that was karate-ed by Ramsey?
I don't see any fighter/brawler in this Arse team
social media louts on that field...more concerned about their manis and pedis

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Hmmm...OK o. I leave that to my Oga to respond

Arsenal reminds me of our darling Super Eagles of Nigeria, on fire during training sessions, where we hear rave reviews of how this player and that scored hattricks in training, or how that player dribbled and finessed a whole defence with crisp ball movements blah blah blah(ditto Arsenal on fire mode during pre seasons) ... then in the real game proper... we get to see how crap the team is.
Last edited by Tobi17 on Sun Aug 12, 2018 5:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

I said the team was still shytee...I am told they have improved. The rubbish play by City spared Arsenal the blushes. Same mentality all over the place, it will take almost a decade to wipe away Wengerism from the mindset of these Muppets.

refs too
how tf is that a yellow on KDB? he did not even see Torreira....smh

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:shebi when Alexis was saving our blushes, Waffi told the natives that he was a bad player that was karate-ed by Ramsey?
My bros ...that ship has sailed lets cry about the leaking ships we have now ..Mikhi and Ozil dont have their game on at all

City with easily the most impressive performance of the weekend..

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Get that pigmy off the game he is playing against City

tfco wrote:refs too
how tf is that a yellow on KDB? he did not even see Torreira....smh

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Is that a GFA criterion for yellow? That you must see the person you whacked?

Re: Arsenal 0 v Man City 1

Oloye, please tell me that it is OK to start an early laffing thread naw :lol:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Comeback Kings.

Its a Goal wrote:Oloye, please tell me that it is OK to start an early laffing thread naw :lol:.
Abeg wait for one more goal :lol:

txj wrote:City with easily the most impressive performance of the weekend..
Hmmm did you watch pool ? That team with Keita is scary scary good..

City likely to start off with 6 straight wins...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Arsen Wenger
He's won more than you
shut up and take your beating

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Emre should have started Lacazette. His been providing more service since he came on than all other players combined.

Siddonlook11 wrote:
My bros ...that ship has sailed lets cry about the leaking ships we have now ..Mikhi and Ozil dont have their game on at all

well, when you trade Alexis for Mkhi, what do you expect?

Its a Goal wrote:Oloye, please tell me that it is OK to start an early laffing thread naw :lol:.
Oya go open am - Oloye approves

Torreira should've started this game

oloye wrote:Get that pigmy off the game he is playing against City
which pygmy? Aguero or Sterling?