Arsenal 0 v Man City 2

Re: Arsenal 0 v Man City 2

Arsenal had a tough start to the season sha.

Kick off against City, with Chelsea coming next weekend. Not easy for a new coach.

That said, I hope Emre has realized that the Ozil, Mikhi Xhaka midfield no be am.

No league is won on the first game day...If you check table in May, God go win!

I thought this team had been camping together since early summer. Our frontline has poor communication

See what KDB did to Bellerin....damn

this DeBryune na wizard

1 down, 2 to go. Azuka where are you?

Easy game for City.

Cellular wrote:Easy game for City.
Really easy. They were sloppy for most of the game, and still made it look easy.

Lemme start hearing the apologists for Ozil and Chakacrap?

How many times will these two clowns come up short in a big game for you blind muppets to see them for what they are.

Where is that Azuka

Too easy against a huffing and puffing Arsenal

bk-one

Post by bk-one »

Emery has to be brave especially when it comes to the likes of Özil, Xhaka, Mikhi and Ramsey. If they cant show the inclination to adapt to the new system.They have to go

To fix Arsenal...get rid of Xhaka, Bellerin, Ramsey and maybe Ozil.

Which huffing and puffing? More like stumbling and bumbling Arsenal

By the way I did not mention Nikhil because that one needs to decide if he wants to play football or not.

charlie wrote:
Which huffing and puffing? More like stumbling and bumbling Arsenal
I am in a generous mood ni o.

So happy Iwobi didn't play this game. :tic:

This man city team... Hmmm, seems only Liverpool can put them in check this season, I hope my Chelsea humiliates them.

Lemme start hearing the apologists for Ozil and Chakacrap?

How many times will these two clowns come up short in a big game for you blind muppets to see them for what they are.

Where is that Azuka

The person who gave away Alex in exchange for Mikhi is an enemy within.

[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote: To fix Arsenal...get rid of Xhaka, Bellerin, Ramsey and maybe Ozil.
That's half their team there! Who will they replace them with?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:So happy Iwobi didn't play this game. :tic:
As in eh, they would have scapegoated him as the worst player on the pitch.

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote: To fix Arsenal...get rid of Xhaka, Bellerin, Ramsey and maybe Ozil.
That's half their team there! Who will they replace them with?
Then they do not have a team. Ramsey prances about as if he plays for Spain and has won the world cup and champions league. You will think he was the only one left from the invincible era. As for Bellerin..another who does nothing, I mean nothing other than running up and down the channel. Cross he cannot cross, defend he cannot defend. Everyone beats him in a dribble. As for Xhaka..I have said it all these passing stats is deceptive...any sideways pass that does not eliminate an opponent should not be counted as a pass. Back pass should not be counted as a pass. Now this guy does not tackle,his best attempt at a tackle is a straight foul. So I ask what does he do for Arsenal? I know left footed players get the pass it that is when they play on the left side.

As for Ozil.. seriously, the pressure of Arsenal has gotten to his fragile mindset...he cannot do whatever is being asked of him.....he is not the sort you build a team around..doing so is akin to the biblical building of a house on sands.

Doro Mesut
Doro Super
Doro Star
Doro Mesut Super Star
Doro pass, pass anybodi wey don dey pass befor
Doro ball pass anybodi why don dey ball befor