Barca 2 : 0 AtMadrid

One Ghana man is being giving a runaround by Messi :lol:
Last edited by Senator WIRES on Sat Apr 06, 2019 9:34 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: Barca 0: 0 AtMadrid

Barca second best first 20 minutes in every department.
They look like the away team,even at what they are best at keeping the ball.

kajifu wrote:Barca second best first 20 minutes in every department.

1st freekick to Messi but ballooned over the bar

OLE in the stadium :sneaky:

Red card - Diego Costa!! too much aggravation from him :scared:

kajifu wrote:Barca second best first 20 minutes in every department.

Except in chances created

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

La Liga is a joke. They should just stop wasting everyone's time by making people watch the farce by handing over the title to Barcelona now. What did Diego to deserve the red card? He was the one that was fouled yet gets a red card for going up to the ref to demonstrate.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:La Liga is a joke. They should just stop wasting everyone's time by making people watch the farce by handing over the title to Barcelona now. What did Diego to deserve the red card? He was the one that was fouled yet gets a red card for going up to the ref to demonstrate.
He must have said something nasty to the referee.
:evil:

Its a Goal wrote:La Liga is a joke. They should just stop wasting everyone's time by making people watch the farce by handing over the title to Barcelona now. What did Diego to deserve the red card? He was the one that was fouled yet gets a red card for going up to the ref to demonstrate.
He apparently said "I'll $#% on your %$#@^& mother".

:-x Barca finding it difficult walking through the 10 men barrier

How did you know?

what a tremendous defensive game Atleti have played in 2nd half..

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Re: Barca 1: 0 AtMadrid

Suarez broke the deadlock

Finally, someone beats Oblak

Re: Barca 2 : 0 AtMadrid

Messi, the club player!!!!!! :lol:

Oooooooooooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhh Messi does it again!

2-0

Na wa for two world class players. Messi is the GOAT (clubsides) :D :taunt: I am sure Ole Gunnar is wondering whether to surrender today or on Wednesday. :D Those who predicted that Man U will win the tie, better reconsider. Let us not forget Manchester United are meeting their CL husband. :lol:

ohsee wrote:Na wa for two world class players. Messi is the GOAT (clubsides) :D :taunt: I am sure Ole Gunnar is wondering whether to surrender today or on Wednesday. :D Those who predicted that Man U will win the tie, better reconsider. Let us not forget Manchester United are meeting their CL husband. :lol:
Ander Herrera

Costa is a crackhead.

And so what? Is the referee God that you cannot insult him? They are acting like football is church! Thats how they started giving yellow card for taking off your shirt! Please! Anyone who has been on the pitch knows that you hear the worse things! football is a game of passion, but these people want to remove passion from the game.

If a referee cannot handle insults, he should go and become a priest!

ohsee wrote:Na wa for two world class players. Messi is the GOAT (clubsides) :D :taunt: I am sure Ole Gunnar is wondering whether to surrender today or on Wednesday. :D Those who predicted that Man U will win the tie, better reconsider. Let us not forget Manchester United are meeting their CL husband. :lol:
Prof, I am a sucker for big betting odds :lol: :lol: ......................my money is already on ManU and Spurs :mrgreen: .
Go get the money :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

Costa should just come back home to Chelsea where he belongs
We need him