Awoniyi starts

Re: Awoniyi starts

GENK score s off nice defensive work by Taiwo. :clap:

He looks good. Good movement and passing.
Last edited by ohenhen1 on Thu Aug 16, 2018 8:04 pm, edited 2 times in total.

I hope he gets a call up.

4 strikers all looking sharp with no goals.

Success and Awoniyi should be called up by Rohr. Drop Ighalo.

I am impressed. The goals will come. He is making good runs.

ohenhen1 wrote:Success and Awoniyi should be called up by Rohr. Drop Ighalo.
This is the same guy that tried to force Maduabuchi on us for years . Abeg just watch on tv and let ROHR do his job.

I didnt force anyone on anyone. I simply wanted a local based player to be invited. This was just before Mbah was given a chance by Keshi.

ohenhen1 wrote:I am impressed. The goals will come. He is making good runs.

Let the goals come first.

ohenhen1 wrote:I am impressed. The goals will come. He is making good runs.

Let the goals come first.
How many goals did he score last season?

The other link no longer works. Found another one.
http://drakula.top/soccer/gent-waasland ... 2913549526

Taaaaiiwwoo.... hits the bar. :clap: :clap:

He hit the post. So unlucky.

He is good, showed good composure and pace there. Unlucky to hit the post.

Taiwo has improved and keeps improving folks.

Taiwo subbed off in the 70th minute by the useless coach. Bye bye .....

He looks more bulky, muscular.

You guys just don’t get it. It doesn’t matter who Rohr calls up. He won’t know how to get the best out of them. In order to start making any kind of progress, Nigeria needs to get rid of Rohr :!: :!: :!:

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:
You guys just don’t get it. It doesn’t matter who Rohr calls up. He won’t know how to get the best out of them. In order to start making any kind of progress, Nigeria needs to get rid of Rohr :!: :!: :!:

It will greatly help if you can suggest a realistic named replacement.
The easiest thing is to recommend the sack.
The real challenge is the replacement.
A vacuum can never be a better option. :idea:
ogasir

Post by ogasir »

Finidi George.
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST

That’s not my job. The world has an almost infinite number of coaches. Why settle for incompetence? With the exception of Westerhoff, our home grown coaches have fared better than the power point pretenders. Pick one :!:

heavyd

Post by heavyd »

That’s not my job. The world has an almost infinite number of coaches. Why settle for incompetence? With the exception of Westerhoff, our home grown coaches have fared better than the power point pretenders. Pick one :!:

That's a cop out bruv :laugh:
But it is your job to criticize?
If you think Rohr is incompetent then offer up who you think will be a good replacement... its not difficult (you seem to think)!
YNWA

He has scored in a UEFA league match. Game 15 minutes in. Meanwhile Samuel Kalu is still MIA for Bordeaux. Something to do with ineligability.