Super Cup final: Real 2-4 Atletico (Extra Time

Re: Super Cup final: Real 2-4 Atletico (Extra Time

That Godin is one of the best CD in the whole wide world

oloye wrote:That Godin is one of the best CD in the whole wide world
Right now, I cannot think of any CD I will rate above him.
Maybe Chiellini by a hair...

charlie wrote:Lopetegui is going to have to make some really bold moves to keep Madrid on top.
He needs to shore up that defense and defensive midfield with more talent.
If it means loosing the likes of Isco or Modric, so be it.
No need.
Madrid is still a very good side
It's Partey that has made them look ordinary
Na Madrid have depth issues in their holding midfield position, and it showed today.

charlie wrote:
oloye wrote:That Godin is one of the best CD in the whole wide world
Right now, I cannot think of any CD I will rate above him.
Maybe Chiellini by a hair...
The man just stand there like a Colossus...calm as a cucumber. Unlike that agbero captaining Real

Godin again,..his positioning is extraordinary

Caravajal might be a 3 time UCL champ, but today, Vitollo took him to school

charlie wrote:Caravajal might be a 3 time UCL champ, but today, Vitollo took him to school
so, who is your MoM?
Re: Super Cup final: Real Madrid 2-2 Atletico Madrid

A. Madrid win
Re: Super Cup final: Real Madrid 2-2 Atletico Madrid

kajifu wrote:A. Madrid win
They won because of a critical change they made for extra time

charlie wrote:Caravajal might be a 3 time UCL champ, but today, Vitollo took him to school
so, who is your MoM?
My Midget of the Match? This dude:

charlie wrote:
so, who is your MoM?

Abeg oooo. :rotf:

Saul Niggaz was the star for me.

I am laughing at Ramos.

charlie wrote:
so, who is your MoM?

Abeg oooo. :rotf:
Thank God the midget tumbled down and fell flat on his face else Rawlings for nor let us hear word again. This is what happens when your legs are shorter than your body.

Re: Super Cup final: Real Madrid 2-1 Atletico Madrid

Senator WIRES wrote:Diego Costa is still a bully!! :taunt: :taunt:

And Conte still deserves slaps.

Are real missing ronaldo or its too early to say

Half Ghanaman,

Abeg wetin be de difference between Partey and Amartey so that 100% Naija man like me go stop missing dem up?

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D
Rawlings wrote:Partey has made all the difference
aykwes8

Post by aykwes8 »

Cmoke wrote:Half Ghanaman,

Abeg wetin be de difference between Partey and Amartey so that 100% Naija man like me go stop missing dem up?

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D
Rawlings wrote:Partey has made all the difference
no difference. They’re both Ga-Dangme boys. That’s probably why they look alike