Re: Super Cup final: Real 2-4 Atletico (Extra Time

Posted: Wed Aug 15, 2018 10:27 pm
by oloye
That Godin is one of the best CD in the whole wide world

Posted: Wed Aug 15, 2018 10:29 pm
by charlie
oloye wrote:That Godin is one of the best CD in the whole wide world
Right now, I cannot think of any CD I will rate above him.
Maybe Chiellini by a hair...

Posted: Wed Aug 15, 2018 10:30 pm
by charlie
charlie wrote:Lopetegui is going to have to make some really bold moves to keep Madrid on top.
He needs to shore up that defense and defensive midfield with more talent.
If it means loosing the likes of Isco or Modric, so be it.
No need.
Madrid is still a very good side
It's Partey that has made them look ordinary
Na Madrid have depth issues in their holding midfield position, and it showed today.

Posted: Wed Aug 15, 2018 10:31 pm
by oloye
charlie wrote:
oloye wrote:That Godin is one of the best CD in the whole wide world
Right now, I cannot think of any CD I will rate above him.
Maybe Chiellini by a hair...
The man just stand there like a Colossus...calm as a cucumber. Unlike that agbero captaining Real

Posted: Wed Aug 15, 2018 10:32 pm
by charlie
Godin again,..his positioning is extraordinary

Posted: Wed Aug 15, 2018 10:34 pm
by charlie
Caravajal might be a 3 time UCL champ, but today, Vitollo took him to school

Posted: Wed Aug 15, 2018 10:35 pm
by Rawlings
charlie wrote:Caravajal might be a 3 time UCL champ, but today, Vitollo took him to school
so, who is your MoM?

Re: Super Cup final: Real Madrid 2-2 Atletico Madrid

Posted: Wed Aug 15, 2018 10:40 pm
by kajifu
A. Madrid win

Re: Super Cup final: Real Madrid 2-2 Atletico Madrid

Posted: Wed Aug 15, 2018 10:42 pm
by Rawlings
kajifu wrote:A. Madrid win
They won because of a critical change they made for extra time

Posted: Wed Aug 15, 2018 10:43 pm
by charlie
charlie wrote:Caravajal might be a 3 time UCL champ, but today, Vitollo took him to school
so, who is your MoM?
My Midget of the Match? This dude:

Posted: Wed Aug 15, 2018 10:58 pm
by green4life
charlie wrote:
so, who is your MoM?

Abeg oooo. :rotf:

Posted: Wed Aug 15, 2018 11:18 pm
by kalani JR
Saul Niggaz was the star for me.

Posted: Wed Aug 15, 2018 11:29 pm
by Cristao II
I am laughing at Ramos.

Posted: Thu Aug 16, 2018 12:01 am
by oloye
charlie wrote:
so, who is your MoM?

Abeg oooo. :rotf:
Thank God the midget tumbled down and fell flat on his face else Rawlings for nor let us hear word again. This is what happens when your legs are shorter than your body.

Re: Super Cup final: Real Madrid 2-1 Atletico Madrid

Posted: Thu Aug 16, 2018 1:08 am
by balo
Senator WIRES wrote:Diego Costa is still a bully!! :taunt: :taunt:

And Conte still deserves slaps.

Posted: Thu Aug 16, 2018 10:59 am
by marko
Are real missing ronaldo or its too early to say

Posted: Fri Aug 17, 2018 3:01 am
by Cmoke
Half Ghanaman,

Abeg wetin be de difference between Partey and Amartey so that 100% Naija man like me go stop missing dem up?

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D
Rawlings wrote:Partey has made all the difference

Posted: Fri Aug 17, 2018 8:11 pm
by aykwes8
Cmoke wrote:Half Ghanaman,

Abeg wetin be de difference between Partey and Amartey so that 100% Naija man like me go stop missing dem up?

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D
Rawlings wrote:Partey has made all the difference
no difference. They’re both Ga-Dangme boys. That’s probably why they look alike