Page 2 of 2

Re: Troost E kong lands in Udinese!

Posted: Fri Aug 17, 2018 6:17 pm
by Obong
The Nigerian Defence General lands at Udinese... :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Fri Aug 17, 2018 6:33 pm
by Rawlings
Obong wrote:The Nigerian Defence General lands at Udinese... :clap: :clap: :clap:
Ready for Bench warming duty, Sir!

Posted: Fri Aug 17, 2018 7:07 pm
by Obong
Obong wrote:The Nigerian Defence General lands at Udinese... :clap: :clap: :clap:
Watch. You'll soon understand why we say "Naija no dey carry last". Ekong will start. Guaranteed.

Posted: Fri Aug 17, 2018 7:08 pm
by Tobi17
I'm now beginning to believe you are a failure in life, others might see it as negligible trolling, but there's definitely more to you than your acts suggest... accept my sympathy brother.

Posted: Fri Aug 17, 2018 7:09 pm
by wale1974
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Fri Aug 17, 2018 7:10 pm
by wale1974
Afriyie Acquah

Midfielder — Torino to Empoli :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Posted: Fri Aug 17, 2018 7:25 pm
by wale1974
niyi wrote:
jette1 wrote:How the ell did Balogun fetch more money (€10.1m). than Ekong who is miles ahead of him. To me Ekong is worth 15 million at least
Balogun joined Brighton on a free transfer.
Another Jette classic

Posted: Fri Aug 17, 2018 7:49 pm
by Dammy
Udinese already hailing Ekong as a leader.

Posted: Sun Aug 19, 2018 8:13 pm
by Dammy
Rawlings wrote:ready to warm the bench, as usual

Udinese bought Nicholas Opoku from Club Africa for $1.5m
He is their main man
Ekong starts and Opoku on the bench against Parma. :taunt:

Posted: Mon Aug 20, 2018 12:33 am
by fledy
Where is Rawlings? I thought he said Troost Ekong was going warm the bench.

Posted: Mon Aug 20, 2018 8:21 am
by Dammy
fledy wrote:Where is Rawlings? I thought he said Troost Ekong was going warm the bench.
No mind am Fledy.

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 3:58 pm
by wiseone
Very happy for Ekong. There are not many better places than Italy to learn defensive craft.

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 5:32 pm
by realtrouble
Polly wrote:

He is their main man
Why can't you simply be happy for two Africans? Is there really a good reason for this aggression?
I am not happy when an African is going to a "minor" club to bench warm
Udinese is not a "minor" club, more middle-tier than minor.

Posted: Fri Aug 24, 2018 9:18 am
by Pavarotti
Troost-Ekong Eyes Leadership Role At Udinese

Udinese of Italy new signing William Troost Ekong has said he and his teammates are ready to take all 3 points against Sampdoria when both sides clash on Sunday

The 24 year old was speaking at his official unveiling at Udinese on Thursday . . . http://www.soccerassembly.com/troost-ek ... e-udinese/

Posted: Fri Aug 24, 2018 3:41 pm
by wale1974

He is their main man
Ekong starts and Opoku on the bench against Parma. :taunt:
Who :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Fri Aug 24, 2018 4:18 pm
by chendosplastic
Polly wrote:

He is their main man
Why can't you simply be happy for two Africans? Is there really a good reason for this aggression?
You waste your time with BRawlings.

Posted: Thu Oct 11, 2018 9:37 pm
by Polly
chendosplastic wrote:
Polly wrote:

He is their main man
You waste your time with BRawlings.
My brother, I didn't realize you had advised me on this. I asked the breda on another thread to tender an apology, and he was stammering. Troost-Ekong has started consistently for Udinese since his arrival; Opoku, sorry, has yet to place a pass. Hmmm....

Posted: Fri Oct 12, 2018 12:19 am
by Prince
Ghanaians too timid, he is probably there callinf his age mate daddy

Posted: Fri Oct 12, 2018 5:26 pm
by wale1974
:bump: :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump: