Nigeria 1 v Spain 2 game thread and links

Re: Nigeria 0 v Spain 1 game thread and links

Cmoke wrote:This ref is too much against us
The same referee that missed a goal against us. Admit you were wrong about Spain. it should have been 4 nil if not for Chiamaka and the officials blunder.

Una dey even try watching this game, the team was always crap anyway.

Old boy , I tire o.

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:Business as usual. Nigerian player got tripped in the box and no whistle. What else is new :?: :!:

Tobi17 wrote:Una dey even try watching this game, the team was always crap anyway.
stfu and stay out let the people who to watch do so you smf
na by force for you to come here

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Unfortunately this team struggles with quality.
Nothing near the U20s that represented us in the past.
Final score likely to be Spain 4 Nigeria 0.
The gap in quality is too vast.
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

Tobi17 wrote:Una dey even try watching this game, the team was always crap anyway.
You watch so you can contribute effectively to progress if desired.
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

Oguleftie wrote:
You watch so you can contribute effectively to progress if desired.
And for it to be of any good patriotism need to be taken out.

Ewu,

Is Chiamaka not part of our team?

I guess you missed the part where everyone said we have a good defense and goalkeeper.

Upon all Spain gra gra, we had a chance to end half time just down a goal.

Of course we could attack more.

Match never finish!

Ekorian wrote:
The same referee that missed a goal against us. Admit you were wrong about Spain. it should have been 4 nil if not for Chiamaka and the officials blunder.
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

What Spain is doing against Falconets is how they played in all group games.

Our player get head injury yet this yeye ref no stop match

Goal

Thunder fire ewu non believers.

Goal. Peace Efe pulls one back for Nigeria :!:

Re: Nigeria 1 v Spain 2 ( 2nd half)

Ekorian wrote:

Is Cmoke watching the game?

fabio wrote:Is Cmoke watching the game?
C moking some herbs I'm guessing :taunt:
tmex12
Re: Nigeria 1 v Spain 2 game thread and links

Post by tmex12 »

The Nigerian girls are not bad at all. Spain is a top side and they are holding their own
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

tmex12 wrote:The Nigerian girls are not bad at all. Spain is a top side and they are holding their own
If only we can be a little bit more technical, we'll be world beaters.
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

Ekorian wrote:
fabio wrote:Is Cmoke watching the game?
C moking some herbs I'm guessing :taunt:
is C(s)moke the new Rossike...
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Need to be very careful. We're panicking.
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Well done, and thank you ladies.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Nigeria should scrap all this women tournament. They can't even move.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Thunder wrote:
tmex12 wrote:The Nigerian girls are not bad at all. Spain is a top side and they are holding their own
If only we can be a little bit more technical, we'll be world beaters.
If they can move.