New FIFA Ranking

https://www.fifa.com/fifa-world-ranking ... index.html

smh England 6th

Rohr's SE 49th :lol: :lol: :lol: even ghana wey no go wellkap rank pass us..Rohr must go

Re: New FIFA Ranking

So our poor ranking is a result of Rohr and not the fact that the rankings are RUBBISH.

Just glancing at them and it looks like a complete joke. What a farce. FIFA is useless.

Fifa, Uefa, Ranking, World Cup are all Politics, Economy, Frad etc. the way things are set up, no African team will likely win a WC anytime soon. Na una Dey worry about this thing sha

vancity eagle wrote:So our poor ranking is a result of Rohr and not the fact that the rankings are RUBBISH.

Just glancing at them and it looks like a complete joke. What a farce. FIFA is useless.

vancity eagle wrote:So our poor ranking is a result of Rohr and not the fact that the rankings are RUBBISH.

I have resisted the urge to join those who called FIFA ranking all kinds of names, but at moment, I think I am with them The FIFA ranking is really CRAP.

Boy they definitely empowered the feckless one not to win any match . Now he has additional reason for the expected poor results in his matches. Please who is to blame for this poor ranking. The buffoon has manned the team for over 3 years. This absolutely reflects his impact on the team has been negative and adverse. This inept coach must be fired before SE is ranked below 100.

You can hate Rohr all u want but he was undefeated in WCQ. Steamrolled Cameroon 4-0, beat Algeria with ease, beat Zambia home and away. In friendlies beat both Poland and Argentina (2 top 10 teams) and then beat Iceland at the WC. (A top 20 team)

If you think all of that deserves you to be ranked in the 50's you are insane.

FIFA rankings are garbage. There is no 2 ways about it. Look at Russia who just made the quarter finals. They are still in the 50's as is Japan.

What were we ranked when Rohr took over ? I believe we were at an all time low after failing to qualify for 2 successive ANC tournaments.

I believe that was Rohrs fault too right ?

vancity eagle wrote:You can hate Rohr all u want but he was undefeated in WCQ. Steamrolled Cameroon 4-0, beat Algeria with ease, beat Zambia home and away. In friendlies beat both Poland and Argentina (2 top 10 teams) and then beat Iceland at the WC. (A top 20 team)

If you think all of that deserves you to be ranked in the 50's you are insane.

FIFA rankings are garbage. There is no 2 ways about it. Look at Russia who just made the quarter finals. They are still in the 50's as is Japan.

What were we ranked when Rohr took over ? I believe we were at an all time low after failing to qualify for 2 successive ANC tournaments.

I believe that was Rohrs fault too right ?

All the African WC teams went home after the first round, that shows you the strength or lack there of African game. So please spare me the rhetoric of he beat African teams, who cares its not like they are good to begin with, when it mattered most he faltered.

4th in CAF

kai, we are so low

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

scholl

Post by scholl »

tfco wrote:4th in CAF

kai, we are so low

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
4th ke? Nigeria is 7th in Africa. With all the Ogbologbo’s, loud mouths and giant of Africa noise. :rotf: