CHE 3 Vs 2 ARS[Pedro, Morata, Alonso; Mikh, Iwobi]FT

Re: CHE 2 Vs 2 ARS[Pedro, Morata; Mikh, Iwobi]

Pedro is soo poor it beggars belief

See Ozil standing instead of helping and Mustafi saves us from danger Haba Unai biko

Siddonlook11 wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:One of Mikhi or Ozil needs to sit out the next game.

Plus is it me - Defensively with Xhaka we are poor but with Torreira while better we create fewer chances ?

Was Xhaka creating chances ???
I did not say that please read again - I said "we" the team played more offensively with him..

Now we are being pegged back by Choski..have hardly had a sniff at goal in this half...but never mind me I was asking a question and I see you asked me a question back

Your statement by implication means that we are more offensive with Chaka ‘s presence ... all this wan Nah fabu you dey blow :mrgreen:
With question mark you call am statement ..Odiegwu

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Was just about to say Iwobi is balling and then he made that pass.. SMH
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

Eh? William out for Hazard?

Thank you Chelshyt. Arsenal couldn’t have coped with Hazard and Willian

Mister Dolly wrote:Was just about to say Iwobi is balling and then he made that pass.. SMH

That was bad

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

What is Sarri smoking. Willian out is one less problem for us to worry about

anikulapo wrote:Eh? William out for Hazard?

Seriously , Pedro is there doing nada, he takes out Willain

:sneaky:

I CHe them scoring now :laugh:

Mister Dolly wrote:What is Sarri smoking. Willian out is one less problem for us to worry about

:sneaky:

Bellerin save that ball from a corner

Moses for Pedro would be interesting. The only bench option left is Misses Giroud.

BTW Why do I get the feeling Iwobi will be subbed off, while the useless Ozil and slightly less useless Mkhi will play 90 minutes?
Mister Dolly
Re: CHE 2 Vs 2 ARS[Pedro, Morata; Mikh, Iwobi

Post by Mister Dolly »

Hazard has changed the game as expected

Honestly does this team understand how to press people instead of just dropping and allowing them time and space

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Hmmmm.. This Toreira is looking lost so far

Jorghinho looks like a fake Brazillian :sneaky:

ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

I like the way Kovacic plays already

I’m afraid ohhh

How is Ozil still on the pitch??

Ojiogwu :thumb: :thumb:

Get this piece of garbage off the field NOW

That Morata is so weak, he makes it easy to be bullied off the ball