CHE 3 Vs 2 ARS[Pedro, Morata, Alonso; Mikh, Iwobi]FT

Chelsea

1 Arrizabalaga
28 Azpilicueta
2 Rüdiger
30 David Luiz
3 Alonso
7 Kanté
5 Jorginho
8 Barkley
22 Willian
29 Morata
11 Pedro

Substitutes
10 E Hazard
13 Caballero
15 Moses
17 Kovacic
18 Giroud
21 Zappacosta
27 Christensen

Arsenal
1 Cech
2 Bellerín
5 Papastathopoulos
20 Mustafi
18 Monreal
29 Guendouzi
34 Xhaka
7 Mkhitaryan
10 Özil
17 Iwobi
14 Aubameyang

Substitutes
4 Elneny
8 Ramsey
9 Lacazette
11 Torreira
12 Lichtsteiner
19 Leno
23 Welbeck

Referee:
Martin Atkinson
Last edited by balo on Sat Aug 18, 2018 7:24 pm, edited 7 times in total.

Re: CHE 0 Vs 0 ARS[]

Last edited by balo on Sat Aug 18, 2018 4:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Er ok, Emery is beginning to irritate me. Torreira on the bench with Xhaka starting? :mad:

What shape is this even self. Way too many offensive minded players on from the start. :?

Well I just hope it works out.

Huge game for iwobi. :thumb:

SylverEagles wrote:Er ok, Emery is beginning to irritate me. Torreira on the bench with Xhaka starting? :mad:

What shape is this even self. Way too many offensive minded players on from the start. :?

Well I just hope it works out.

Siddon look ..... nothing more to say.

This coach don dey act like say he has an ironclad five year unbreakable contract :roll: I’m praying for Alex sha :thumb:

RLC should ask for loan deal. Kovacic has taken his spot.

Xhaka and Guendouzi again. Interesting lineup.

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

I expect the Gunners to win this game. No excuses. COYG!!
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

This is how coaches start looking for trouble .... I hope it works out for Emery but by choosing this lineup he gives himself very little wiggle room if things go bad .... he really needs a result today and for his sake I’m rooting for him because I like his ideas and philosophy but this lineup is a lil troubling ... I’m not really understanding his plan, setup and rationale but make we watch and see.

I hope we win. Anything is possible.

Emery needs to stop this rubbish and play Aubameyang and Lacazette together. Figure it bloody out. Play one on wing or play both up top together.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

I am rooting for our team Arsenal. Iwobi will score a hat trick today.

Mister Dolly wrote:I expect the Gunners to win this game. No excuses. COYG!!
Expect? Touch your forehead, are you feeling ok? :tic: :taunt: Anyway sha Jonathan Goodluck

The one who retired to concentrate on club is on the bench, and the one who doesn't use such excuse is starting. :thumbs:

1naija wrote:I am rooting for our team Arsenal. Iwobi will score a hat trick today.
Oh come on? Don't make my eba go the wrong way :rotf:
platini

Post by platini »

Any links?
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Where's Fabregas?
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

Riche007 wrote:Where's Fabregas?
Out with knee injury

Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Riche007 wrote:Where's Fabregas?
Out with knee injury
Thanks for the info.
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Kai....Conte really killed Chelsea. With the way Chelsea is pressing, Costa would have been a great addition. Morata needs to see Gbejero.
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

See goal....well constructed.

Remember that Wenger did not lose to this Chelski team last year.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

See Armenian Pele .... I guess he can’t blame Mourinho smh