CHE 3 Vs 2 ARS[Pedro, Morata, Alonso; Mikh, Iwobi]FT

Re: CHE 2 Vs 2 ARS[Pedro, Morata; Mikh, Iwobi]

Torreira in for Xhacrap ... Hmmm I don dey like this coach small small

1naija wrote:That Aubameyang must be Ghananese!
You wan make dem use you do voodoo for Gabon?
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
tmex12

Post by tmex12 »

Ramshyt and Xakha should never start a match .......

C'mon Ozil
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Thank You torreira. See our defenders falling aslee Jesu

Ahhhh god lemme just walk away and not comment on Ozil any more :curse:

See passing
How come Nigeria can't pass like that?

Is Mikhi on drugs that’s two needless give aways. What a let off for Arsenal

Idiotas

Please Unai bring in Ramshyt, Welbeck even Sanogo for Ozil Abeg

One of Mikhi or Ozil needs to sit out the next game.

Plus is it me - Defensively with Xhaka we are poor but with Torreira while better we create fewer chances ?

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Mustafi’s so unsure playing out of the back.
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

anikulapo wrote:Please Unai bring in Ramshyt, Welbeck even Sanogo for Ozil Abeg

Be honest its Mikhi tha should go off

Siddonlook11 wrote:One of Mikhi or Ozil needs to sit out the next game.

Plus is it me - Defensively with Xhaka we are poor but with Torreira while better we create fewer chances ?

Was Xhaka creating chances ???

Look at Ozil standing and strolling as the ball is passed around him .... Please Unai

Siddonlook11 wrote:

He is NOT a starter in this Arsenal team.
ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

Is this Kepa useless or what

What a save by Cech.

Emery please make changes abegi or we will concede

I did not say that please read again - I said "we" the team played more offensively with him..

Now we are being pegged back by Choski..have hardly had a sniff at goal in this half...but never mind me I was asking a question and I see you asked me a question back

Siddonlook11 wrote:

Bros they are both worthless but at least Mikhi is trying .... Ozil arghhhhh

These so called players have fallen asleep again.

Siddonlook11 wrote:

I did not say that please read again - I said "we" the team played more offensively with him..

Now we are being pegged back by Choski..have hardly had a sniff at goal in this half...but never mind me I was asking a question and I see you asked me a question back

Your statement by implication means that we are more offensive with Chaka ‘s presence ... all this wan Nah fabu you dey blow :mrgreen:

We will concede in a few mins..the pressure is getting too much.. If Hazard comes in we go hia wen

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

I guess Auba was born offsides... WTF
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."