Iwoooooooooooobiiiii!

Makes it 2-2 for US!!
Re: Iwoooooooooooobiiiii!

Boy is having a heck of a game. :clap: :clap: :clap:

So I just started watching after reading all the b1tchin and it’s 2-2, like really?

Good job Rohr for using Iwobi in the WC..

Great goal today and played well overall. Poor decision by Emery to replace him with lacazette.

fabio wrote:Good job Rohr for using Iwobi in the WC..
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Abi o :D

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Move on, get a life! Iwobi wouldn't had stopped us from losing Vs Croatia or Argentina.

green4life wrote:Great goal today and played well overall. Poor decision by Emery to replace him with lacazette.
Perhaps Lacazette wasn't the right sub but Emery was going for the win, and Iwobi was clearly gassed.

Move on, get a life! Iwobi wouldn't had stopped us from losing Vs Croatia or Argentina.
Amala airhead :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

And how did maradona iwobi performed against Croatia FLATINO

john12 wrote:And how did maradona iwobi performed against Croatia FLATINO
The 1diot of a football-coward called Rohr played him as a ..........FULLBACK.

Bloody football-coward :curse: masquerading as a coach.

john12 wrote:And how did maradona iwobi performed against Croatia FLATINO
How did Musa do against Croatia? :D

Iwobi played fullback against Croatia?? Okay O keep deceiving yourself

Thunder continue to fire Rohr

Thunder fire you first goat

9jaMan wrote:Thunder continue to fire Rohr
Rohr is a daft football-coward :curse: of the highest order.

Football coward my Nyash

john12 wrote:Football coward my Nyash

Kpom, it is written all over his face..................COWARDICE :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:

green4life wrote:Great goal today and played well overall. Poor decision by Emery to replace him with lacazette.
Perhaps Lacazette wasn't the right sub but Emery was going for the win, and Iwobi was clearly gassed.
He didn't look gassed to me but I agree that the sub wasn't correct. It should've been a like for like (as in another attacking midfielder to help with ball retention and overall creativity as opposed to a striker).

I'm not complaining given I'm a Chelsea fan. I was happy to see him leave for a striker. He caused chelsea a lot of problems today.

Iwobi is physical. One advantage foreign born Africans playing for African countries. Iwobi was hardly physical when he played his first game under siasia. Ebuehi has also beefed up and has been carrying metal.

He didn't look gassed to me but I agree that the sub wasn't correct. It should've been a like for like (as in another attacking midfielder to help with ball retention and overall creativity as opposed to a striker).

I'm not complaining given I'm a Chelsea fan. I was happy to see him leave for a striker. He caused chelsea a lot of problems today.
He is not as match fit as the others. If only he played a few minutes against City. According to friends at the game he had dropped off physically.

When they subbed Alex off, I was so excited and had a strong feeling Chelsea would get the winning goal