[TBL] Brighton (3-2) Man United [Rom]

Martial FC where una dey

Your boy is starting today o

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
Last edited by tfco on Sun Aug 19, 2018 6:00 pm, edited 5 times in total.

Re: [TBL] Brighton V Man United

Alexis not in the squad
Let's see how Martial justifies his inclusion

I dey fear this Brighton team o

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Is matic injured

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Ashley Young on the R???

No Valencia, no Darmian?

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Leon Balogun on the bench.

Anthony Martial, go get it done! :thumbs:

tfco wrote:Ashley Young on the R???

No Valencia, no Darmian?

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
Darmian ke? Abeg warn yourself!

No Nigerian playing

:boo: :boo:

YemiBrazil wrote:Leon Balogun on the bench.

He was on the bench last week too. Why go to Brighton to ride the bench? Brighton really?

Let us see how the Mancunians from the red part of the city will play

Undertaker wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:Leon Balogun on the bench.
He was on the bench last week too. Why go to Brighton to ride the bench? Brighton really?
Still early days.

Martial to score
Fella to score

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Lukaku bad miss

c'mon Rom, you can do better

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Balogun might just get to play.

oloye wrote:Balogun might just get to play.
Yep, I hope his ready. Starting against Manu can either make or break your budding EPL career.

That guy facing Luke Shaw will show him pepper for 90mins.....he is a certified baller.

balogun getting ; baro-gun in
Last edited by jette1 on Sun Aug 19, 2018 4:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Martial.
Loving it so far

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Balogun time

Hehe....naija babalawos have done a good job on Dunk

Abeg oh Balogun...give it your very best