[TBL] Brighton (3-2) Man United [Rom]

Re: [TBL] Brighton (3-1) Man United [Rom]

Bigpokey24 wrote:Is this fred really good sef?
Na Brazilian na

Sir V wrote:
Na Brazilian na
I don't see anything he has done that Ndidi has not done better

Sir V wrote:
Na Brazilian na
He's nowhere near Ndidi's level in all aspects.

See this kwe kwe keeper wey no fit command em box don injure himself :rotf:

Honestly Shaw looks out of shape

Sir V wrote:
Na Brazilian na
Ndidi has been excellent for Leicester to start the season.
If he was Brazilian, they wont stop talking about him in the EPL.

anikulapo wrote:See this kwe kwe keeper wey no fit command em box don injure himself :rotf:
In fairness to him he shouted for the ball but the defender was already committed

This fella Knockaert....he plays like a Brazilian, ball to feet, always looking to dribble.
I like his game.

These ManU players are so plan less.

charlie wrote:This fella Knockaert....he plays like a Brazilian, ball to feet, always looking to dribble.
I like his game.

Ahh, he is French. That explains it.
France is loaded with talent sha.

green4life wrote:These ManU players are so plan less.
It is the way they have been coached....hence I ask if they train at all

It’s been a very hard day for the lad with stars in his hair and the armband on his arm

Matthew Upson
Former Arsenal defender on BBC Radio 5 Live
it is such a shame for Brighton to lose Dunk, so much of their foundation is built on Dunk and Duffy, they are physical and defend the box so well.

It will be a challenge for Leon Balogun to make his debut and have an impact

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Where is Sanchez? Injured I assume.

green4life wrote:These ManU players are so plan less.
It is the way they have been coached....hence I ask if they train at all
It's unreal.

What was that Brazilian agbero trying to do there?

Fred that was just downright embarrassing

Fred :taunt: :lol:

What is Fred going to call that nonsense wild high boot Kung fu kick?

POGBA has been shocking with the 2 stars carving of his head :laugh: :laugh:

charlie wrote:
Sir V wrote:
Na Brazilian na
Ndidi has been excellent for Leicester to start the season.
If he was Brazilian, they wont stop talking about him in the EPL.
You got my gist.

Murray,...MoM for me.
What a game!