[TBL] Brighton (3-2) Man United [Rom]

Thunder
Re: [TBL] Brighton (3-1) Man United [Rom]

Post by Thunder »

Ekorian wrote:Is is too early to say that the title belongs to either Chelsea or City?
Or Liverpool. United might not even make top 4. By the time they sack Jose,they might just be struggling to finish in a respectable position.
Write Arsenal off at your own peril. :winking: :D
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
bepanda
Re: [TBL] Brighton (3-2) Man United [Rom]

Post by bepanda »

Pogba is the Anti-Messi.
Messi is great every week end for Barcelona. and Stinks for Argentina.
Paul Pogba is great for France and hates playing club football.

Dear Eric Bailly.

You will not have another disaster-class like today

ever.again.

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

bepanda wrote:Can Arsenal trade Ozil for Sanchez?

Trade the Lout for a pail of pennies. Mourinho has had multiple opportunities to sign him and balked.

His sorry arse defenders didn’t let us hear with cries of watch him play for Germany in the summer ...well :rotf: :rotf: :we see how that went down :laugh:

Football people know the guy is useless ....

Ekorian wrote:Is is too early to say that the title belongs to either Chelsea or City?

You forgot about the Dean's brigade. :thumbs:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Jamie is asking valid questions...what pattern does united play?

Thunder wrote:
Or Liverpool. United might not even make top 4. By the time they sack Jose,they might just be struggling to finish in a respectable position.
I don't even need to write anything about those cowards from the Emirates...they stopped being a factor for over 10 years now.

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Ozil and Sanchez bring different skills to a team. It is clear that United needs a player, who can help move the ball fluidly. And of course this must be encouraged by their coach.
United main problem is that it is full of Athletes, but not enough players who move the ball fluidly. That's where Ozil could help them.
On the other hand, Arsenal needs a bully... We have enough players who can move the ball.
Bepanda
bepanda wrote:Can Arsenal trade Ozil for Sanchez?
Trade the Lout for a pail of pennies. Mourinho has had multiple opportunities to sign him and balked.
His sorry arse defenders didn’t let us hear with cries of watch him play for Germany in the summer ...well :rotf: :rotf: :we see how that went down :laugh:
Football people know the guy is useless ....

Thunder wrote:
A$$ gini. You guys are stuck with LA cassette in digital age when even CD's are almost obsolete.... :taunt:

You forgot about the Dean's brigade. :thumbs:
Dean has a PhD in choking :D

How did Balogun look?

maceo4 wrote:How did Balogun look?
MOTM

in a winning game everyone looks good but he was really good for his debut except for losing lukaku for that manu first goal

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

MOTM
Not quite. He fell asleep for the Lukaku goal. But other than that, he was immense.

Cristao II wrote:This is going to pain Jose a lot. Just after making mouth about buying class, his team loses to Brighton!! Meanwhile City trounce Huddersfield 6-1... :lol:
All his fault. Man U need to SACK him now!

He is just collecting paycheck doing nothing. Buying players that he does not need at ridiculous figure! No one is motivated. Everyone going through the motion!

Chances of top 4 is almost nil!

in a winning game everyone looks good but he was really good for his debut except for losing lukaku for that manu first goal

Stop telling fables

ohsee wrote:
MOTM
Not quite. He fell asleep for the Lukaku goal. But other than that, he was immense.

Another Mugu

Mourinho cannot improve united, it is pretty obvious, we need to get rid of him ASAP! The likes of Zidane are available, lets try something else

The Glazers need to secure the services of Big Sam ASAP before Arsenal beat them to it.

marko wrote:Mourinho cannot improve united, it is pretty obvious, we need to get rid of him ASAP! The likes of Zidane are available, lets try something else
I dont think Zizou left Madrid to have to deal with the cold, wet and stressful weather of Manchester,...at least not before a long sabbatical.
realtrouble

Post by realtrouble »

charlie wrote:
The Glazers need to secure the services of Big Sam ASAP before Arsenal beat them to it.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: kai

Can’t believe United fans are freaking out after a loss in August smh ... And Una go get mouth call Toto fans Lilly Livered :roll: :roll: :taunt: :taunt:

charlie wrote:
marko wrote:Mourinho cannot improve united, it is pretty obvious, we need to get rid of him ASAP! The likes of Zidane are available, lets try something else
I dont think Zizou left Madrid to have to deal with the cold, wet and stressful weather of Manchester,...at least not before a long sabbatical.
Never say never in football world - small Manchester City now has Pep Guardiola in charge :D