Ola Aina -- Serie A updates.

Just came on min 26..game is on watch ESPN or espnnews

Re: Torino vs Roma live on espnnews (Ola Aina)

Kit 34..playing Right Back or RWB

Created a beautiful goal but chopped off by VAR for slight offsides

All our boys seeing action in their respective clubs and in good form as well(Iwobi balled for Arsenal, Ndidi for leicester, Balogun for Brighton, Samuel Kalu for Bordeaux and Ola Aina doing his thing) ... good days ahead for Nigerian football if this continues.

Aina is looking really good at RB.

that black girl fine sha

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

water break ? what is this mls

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Tobi17 wrote:All our boys seeing action in their respective clubs and in good form as well(Iwobi balled for Arsenal, Ndidi for leicester, Balogun for Brighton, Samuel Kalu for Bordeaux and Ola Aina doing his thing) ... good days ahead for Nigerian football if this continues.

The ban starts tomorrow :laugh:

AINA got burned by dzko
Last edited by jette1 on Sun Aug 19, 2018 7:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Troost Ekong starts for Udinese too. Our boys are on fire.

niyi wrote:Troost Ekong starts for Udinese too. Our boys are on fire.
way link

jette1 wrote:AINA got burned by dzko
So wat?

So wat?
:lol: why you dey vex like this now, i be rohr?

The main problem was from Meite failing to pick up Dzeko as Aina pointed him towards while moving to the middle to cover for Nkoulou

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Aina playing well vs inter ... at left back
Paveman

Post by Paveman »

Aina was really very very good tonight against Inter. He has shown he can make the big leap into top grade football. Today he hardly put a foot wrong. What impressed me was his decision making as well as his positioning. He also seems very fit. I cannot see Rohr not giving him a starting place against Seychelles.

Troost Ekong was brilliant for Udinese at the back. Really led that backline.
Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

Speaking of Roma I follow their official English twitter account and I am convinced it is run by a Nigerian or Nigerians. The mentions of Nigeria and the Super Eagles are quite frequent.

Any CE’s want to own up to this?
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube

Chimurenga Rebel wrote:Speaking of Roma I follow their official English twitter account and I am convinced it is run by a Nigerian or Nigerians. The mentions of Nigeria and the Super Eagles are quite frequent.

Any CE’s want to own up to this?
OK, you got me

not :sneaky: :tic:

Paveman wrote:Aina was really very very good tonight against Inter. He has shown he can make the big leap into top grade football. Today he hardly put a foot wrong. What impressed me was his decision making as well as his positioning. He also seems very fit. I cannot see Rohr not giving him a starting place against Seychelles.

He was subbed out after 60mins :|

Paveman wrote:Aina was really very very good tonight against Inter. He has shown he can make the big leap into top grade football. Today he hardly put a foot wrong. What impressed me was his decision making as well as his positioning. He also seems very fit. I cannot see Rohr not giving him a starting place against Seychelles.

He played till 90 mins.
Last edited by niyi on Mon Aug 27, 2018 2:28 am, edited 1 time in total.

So wat?

Paveman

Post by Paveman »

Meds not working?
He played till the end.