Onyekuru don hang ooo

HEHEHE

Galastasaray Vs Goetze
Re: Onyekuru don hang ooo

Lol Vic Moses retirement couldn't have come at a better time, now the young bloods are showing that they are ready... Samuel Kalu also had a decent game today.

This boy is a gem folks! Pure Gem, a future Barca type player. He's too good for Gala, just teed up a beautiful chance for Gomis but his dreadlocks got in way. Goalmis is now missing goals in turkey too.
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Gomis suffers from lack of football IQ. There was also, a 1-2, that he was supposed to give back to Onyekuru, but Chose to try to score himself.

okidoki wrote:Gomis suffers from lack of football IQ. There was also, a 1-2, that he was supposed to give back to Onyekuru, but Chose to try to score himself.

he needs to have the dreadlocks slapped from his head with 3 gbosaaii with backhand. :laugh:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:This boy is a gem folks! Pure Gem, a future Barca type player. He's too good for Gala, just teed up a beautiful chance for Gomis but his dreadlocks got in way. Goalmis is now missing goals in turkey too.
Leave the guy alone. Na so you shrine Makinwa until the dude ended up as a mascot for his village

The guy will definitely replace musa in the next 7 years. Good guy to understudy AHMED

john12 wrote:The guy will definitely replace musa in the next 7 years. Good guy to understudy AHMED
I think he's ready to compete for Victor's spot as a forward.

john12 wrote:The guy will definitely replace musa in the next 7 years. Good guy to understudy AHMED

:lol: why stop @ 7 :dream:

Seven years :lol: :lol: :lol:

is it true that you once shrined Makinwa?
Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

Ekorian wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:This boy is a gem folks! Pure Gem, a future Barca type player. He's too good for Gala, just teed up a beautiful chance for Gomis but his dreadlocks got in way. Goalmis is now missing goals in turkey too.
Leave the guy alone. Na so you shrine Makinwa until the dude ended up as a mascot for his village
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
NIGERIAN BADBOY!

No video of the guys sublime lob?

ANC wrote:

Yes! Mak was the best SE big man since Yekini. A stupendously outrageously
Skilled striker, he's now a super agent. :clap: :clap: :clap:

ANC wrote:

Yes! Mak was the best SE big man since Yekini. A stupendously outrageously
Skilled striker, he's now a super agent. :clap: :clap: :clap:

Then I wont hold my breath on Onyekuru

I watched the second half of this game, and i daresay this guy will do well in any league in Europe. He's quite good!!

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

chief nfachairman wrote:HEHEHE

Galastasaray Vs Goetze

Rohr is such a clown, thunder continue to fire Rohr

Confident finish, no even waste time kai!

achuzia-the-air-raid

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

maceo4 wrote:Confident finish, no even waste time kai!

Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).

Nice goal! And boy Gomis is one player seriously lacking some football IQ.

At the moment, Onyekuru reminds me of Defoe - not a bad player at all.
Ultimately I hope he evolves into a world-class Eto'o. :thumb:

Damunk wrote:At the moment, Onyekuru reminds me of Defoe - not a bad player at all.
Ultimately I hope he evolves into a world-class Eto'o. :thumb:
Very very good comparison. They move and play alike.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)