Onyekuru don hang ooo

Re: Onyekuru don hang ooo

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:This boy is a gem folks! Pure Gem, a future Barca type player. He's too good for Gala, just teed up a beautiful chance for Gomis but his dreadlocks got in way. Goalmis is now missing goals in turkey too.

Ekorian wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:This boy is a gem folks! Pure Gem, a future Barca type player. He's too good for Gala, just teed up a beautiful chance for Gomis but his dreadlocks got in way. Goalmis is now missing goals in turkey too.
Leave the guy alone. Na so you shrine Makinwa until the dude ended up as a mascot for his village

Gadddem :lol: :lol:

Tobi17 wrote:Lol Vic Moses retirement couldn't have come at a better time, now the young bloods are showing that they are ready... Samuel Kalu also had a decent game today.
... are you serious? You said this based on few games our boys did well? Hold for awhile and let's see where we are heading - please

Honesty I wish Moses did not retire now. I could have to see Onyekuru and Moses play together if the inept buffoon could have been smart enough to play both this same time. Until the buffoon is sacked our team in spite of good prospective players will be mediocre at best .

If Moses didn’t retire there’s no way him and onyekuru can be on the pitch simultaneously except OGA musa is retired. Onyekuru seems like a good talent and I expect him to replace musa in the next 5/7 years. Great guy great talent