NO COUNTDOWN TO MOURINGHO EXIT

Posted: Mon Aug 20, 2018 5:52 am
by jette1
his fate is pretty much sealed if he gets same result this year with all that money spent and its obvious he would not better last season result

Re: NO COUNTDOWN TO MOURINGHO EXIT

Posted: Mon Aug 27, 2018 7:20 pm
by jette1
count down starts with today's loss or draw

Posted: Mon Aug 27, 2018 7:31 pm
by 1naija
I read an article that suggests Zidane could be the next Man I coach.

Posted: Mon Aug 27, 2018 7:32 pm
1naija wrote:I read an article that suggests Zidane could be the next Man I coach.
Get a job :thumb:

Posted: Mon Aug 27, 2018 8:01 pm
by 1naija
1naija wrote:I read an article that suggests Zidane could be the next Man I coach.
I have one. I am a recruiter for Man U managers and jobless ifa heads.

I

Posted: Mon Aug 27, 2018 8:58 pm
by zee

I
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Mon Aug 27, 2018 9:30 pm
by Kako

I

Posted: Mon Aug 27, 2018 9:44 pm
by zee
jette1 wrote:count down starts with today's loss or draw
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Mon Aug 27, 2018 9:58 pm
by amafolas
He is done as a top level coach. Period. His era was late the 2000s and to the early 2010s. Football has left him and his style behind. which is sad, because he is still so young.

Posted: Tue Aug 28, 2018 5:35 am
by balo
amafolas wrote:He is done as a top level coach. Period. His era was late the 2000s and to the early 2010s. Football has left him and his style behind. which is sad, because he is still so young.

At the least he will go coach a country. Jose is not done. For sure he is not happy. He is on edge. Or maybe some club promising him cool cash to follow his 3-yr pattern.

Posted: Tue Aug 28, 2018 5:51 am
by jette1
amafolas wrote:He is done as a top level coach. Period. His era was late the 2000s and to the early 2010s. Football has left him and his style behind. which is sad, because he is still so young.

At the least he will go coach a country. Jose is not done. For sure he is not happy. He is on edge. Or maybe some club promising him cool cash to follow his 3-yr pattern.
next Ghana coach

Posted: Tue Aug 28, 2018 2:47 pm
by marko
International football, he should concentrate on this, maybe coach Portugal or something

Posted: Tue Aug 28, 2018 6:13 pm
by amafolas
marko wrote:International football, he should concentrate on this, maybe coach Portugal or something
yup he can def still have success as an international coach. I don't see him picking up any of the top jobs in the top 4 leagues any time soon. He might get a next level job, but those usually have less financial power, and that's not an area he is strong at. The man is done. Put a fork in him. he should go coach some African national teams.

Posted: Tue Aug 28, 2018 7:07 pm
by oloye
amafolas wrote:
marko wrote:International football, he should concentrate on this, maybe coach Portugal or something
yup he can def still have success as an international coach. I don't see him picking up any of the top jobs in the top 4 leagues any time soon. He might get a next level job, but those usually have less financial power, and that's not an area he is strong at. The man is done. Put a fork in him. he should go coach some African national teams.
These clubs do not think like that people who employ these coaches think in a certain way, a way different from how you and I think. His agents will ensure he gets a good jig any time. His time at United is not entirely a failure we must remind ourselves. So this notion of him being done at the top is a bit too hasty. All it takes is desperation on the part of the big boys with money to spend and a desire to win something quick.

Posted: Tue Aug 28, 2018 10:35 pm
by mcal
...bigmanism don sink Manchester United, e go tey before dem recover.

Posted: Tue Aug 28, 2018 10:56 pm
by jette1
mcal wrote:...bigmanism don sink Manchester United, e go tey before dem recover.
Please explain what you mean by bigmanism
don sink manu