Pinnick Re-election

The battle V the sports minister was won today but the war is far from over, just as the Sun will rise there’re people who will collude with the minister to bring him down. We must avoid this disaster by all means, Amaju must be re-elected chairman again or we will have to start over.

Look out for the stealth mugu that will rise from nowhere to get votes, votes are for sale just like we sell our lives in the political arena. For a mere $10k the whole future of our football could be sold by a starving commissioner. We must remain vigilant in the next month.

Pinnick for President!!
Re: Pinnick Re-election

dude why are you so excited about this waste of time events?

Bigpokey24 wrote:dude why are you so excited about this waste of time events?
Bigpokey24 - the "mumu boy!" First, what is your concern with the post? Second, have you not - in the past - posted worse things in this Site than this one?

So, na wetin dey do you? Na wen you go get sense? I thought you have a "high analytical" skill
Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

Bigpokey24 wrote:dude why are you so excited about this waste of time events?
Bigpokey24 - the "mumu boy!" First, what is your concern with the post? Second, have you not - in the past - posted worse things in this Site than this one?

So, na wetin dey do you? Na wen you go get sense? I thought you have a "high analytical" skill

Abeg, make una no kill me with laft on this forum..
NIGERIAN BADBOY!