Patrick uncovers another gem!

James Igbekeme from Real Zaragoza in the Spanish 2nd division. A 23 year old CM, who authoritative news outlets in Spain are comparing to Baby Keita and N'golo Kante with his all action displays.
Re: Patrick uncovers another gem!

Do you know if he can play AM? Our problem is we have too many CM/DMs with similar qualities.
cruxifixoy2k

Post by cruxifixoy2k »

23 years old a baby? A Gem in second division indeed.

abeeeeegiiii!!!

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

cruxifixoy2k wrote:23 years old a baby? A Gem in second division indeed.
But was he born in Spain? If has only recently landed in Europe his career is on schedule but if he's been in Spain for a while he may be just who he seems to be!
fledy

Post by fledy »

@Dammy
Wey Patrick now? I really enjoyed what he did

fledy wrote:@Dammy
Patrick dey, we chat on social media.

Not better than what we currently have in the team.

ohenhen1 wrote:Not better than what we currently have in the team.
You seen him play?

fledy wrote:@Dammy
Patrick dey, we chat on social media.
Dammy please tell Patrick majority on CE enjoyed his posts and welcome him back anytime

You seen him play?
I have seen enough. Is he better than Ndidi or even Uche Agbo?

fledy

Post by fledy »

@Dammy
Make you tell Patrick to come back on to the forum.
Some of guys miss him with his great info

You seen him play?
I have seen enough. Is he better than Ndidi or even Uche Agbo?
From a youtube clip of a couple of minutes? Even in the clip his play is much different from Ndidi and Agbo, he looks like a left footer for one with energy and attacking ability. I think its unfair to judge his game off a youtube clip, anyways if he's good he'll progress and gain more notoriety.

You seen him play?
when was that ever a requirement for ochickchick?

Kante took a similar route, he’s the type of player we need to take a closer look at , Watchin TV and picking players is a lazy way of doing things.

He's a left footed midfielder. I don't remember us having one in a long time. We should continue to keep an eye on him.

He's tiny tho......

Ugbowo wrote:He's a left footed midfielder. I don't remember us having one in a long time. We should continue to keep an eye on him.

He's tiny tho......

I agree with you that we should keep an eye on him. Regarding his size, remember AW reportedly thought Modric and Kante were too small...

Samuel Chukwueze is a much more accomplished player and way ahead of this kid.
Faster, more skillful and is prime for an SE invite.
Currently in La Liga with Villareal.

Otitokoro wrote:Samuel Chukwueze is a much more accomplished player and way ahead of this kid.
Faster, more skillful and is prime for an SE invite.
Currently in La Liga with Villareal.
Very different positions. As far as i know Chukwueze also plays in the third division with Villarreal B not the A team. He's not primed for an SE invite yet by any stretch if the imagination

Ugbowo wrote:He's a left footed midfielder. I don't remember us having one in a long time. We should continue to keep an eye on him.

He's tiny tho......
Joel Obi is a left footed midfielder!

Flex Swift wrote:

He's tiny tho......
Joel Obi is a left footed midfielder!
You are right. Joel escaped my memory.

cruxifixoy2k wrote:23 years old a baby? A Gem in second division indeed.
But was he born in Spain? If has only recently landed in Europe his career is on schedule but if he's been in Spain for a while he may be just who he seems to be!
... which is what? :tic: :tic: