Page 1 of 2

Patrick uncovers another gem!

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 5:38 pm
by Dammy
James Igbekeme from Real Zaragoza in the Spanish 2nd division. A 23 year old CM, who authoritative news outlets in Spain are comparing to Baby Keita and N'golo Kante with his all action displays.

Re: Patrick uncovers another gem!

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 5:47 pm

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 5:50 pm
by olu
Do you know if he can play AM? Our problem is we have too many CM/DMs with similar qualities.

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 5:51 pm
by cruxifixoy2k
23 years old a baby? A Gem in second division indeed.

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 6:17 pm
by jette1
abeeeeegiiii!!!

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 6:42 pm
by Eaglezbeak
cruxifixoy2k wrote:23 years old a baby? A Gem in second division indeed.
But was he born in Spain? If has only recently landed in Europe his career is on schedule but if he's been in Spain for a while he may be just who he seems to be!

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 6:45 pm
by fledy
@Dammy
Wey Patrick now? I really enjoyed what he did

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 7:26 pm
by Dammy
fledy wrote:@Dammy
Patrick dey, we chat on social media.

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 7:55 pm
by ohenhen1
Not better than what we currently have in the team.

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 8:24 pm
by maceo4
ohenhen1 wrote:Not better than what we currently have in the team.
You seen him play?

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 8:25 pm
by Flex Swift
fledy wrote:@Dammy
Patrick dey, we chat on social media.
Dammy please tell Patrick majority on CE enjoyed his posts and welcome him back anytime

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 8:25 pm
by ohenhen1
You seen him play?
I have seen enough. Is he better than Ndidi or even Uche Agbo?

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 8:45 pm
by fledy
@Dammy
Make you tell Patrick to come back on to the forum.
Some of guys miss him with his great info

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 8:58 pm
by maceo4
You seen him play?
I have seen enough. Is he better than Ndidi or even Uche Agbo?
From a youtube clip of a couple of minutes? Even in the clip his play is much different from Ndidi and Agbo, he looks like a left footer for one with energy and attacking ability. I think its unfair to judge his game off a youtube clip, anyways if he's good he'll progress and gain more notoriety.

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 9:16 pm
by metalalloy
You seen him play?
when was that ever a requirement for ochickchick?

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 9:50 pm

Kante took a similar route, he’s the type of player we need to take a closer look at , Watchin TV and picking players is a lazy way of doing things.

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 10:02 pm
by Ugbowo
He's a left footed midfielder. I don't remember us having one in a long time. We should continue to keep an eye on him.

He's tiny tho......

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 11:29 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Ugbowo wrote:He's a left footed midfielder. I don't remember us having one in a long time. We should continue to keep an eye on him.

He's tiny tho......

I agree with you that we should keep an eye on him. Regarding his size, remember AW reportedly thought Modric and Kante were too small...

Posted: Wed Aug 22, 2018 4:30 am
by Otitokoro
Samuel Chukwueze is a much more accomplished player and way ahead of this kid.
Faster, more skillful and is prime for an SE invite.
Currently in La Liga with Villareal.

Posted: Wed Aug 22, 2018 4:36 am
by niyi
Otitokoro wrote:Samuel Chukwueze is a much more accomplished player and way ahead of this kid.
Faster, more skillful and is prime for an SE invite.
Currently in La Liga with Villareal.
Very different positions. As far as i know Chukwueze also plays in the third division with Villarreal B not the A team. He's not primed for an SE invite yet by any stretch if the imagination

Posted: Wed Aug 22, 2018 7:22 am
by Flex Swift
Ugbowo wrote:He's a left footed midfielder. I don't remember us having one in a long time. We should continue to keep an eye on him.

He's tiny tho......
Joel Obi is a left footed midfielder!

Posted: Wed Aug 22, 2018 2:51 pm
by Ugbowo
Flex Swift wrote:

He's tiny tho......
Joel Obi is a left footed midfielder!
You are right. Joel escaped my memory.

Posted: Wed Aug 22, 2018 3:19 pm
by Odas
cruxifixoy2k wrote:23 years old a baby? A Gem in second division indeed.
But was he born in Spain? If has only recently landed in Europe his career is on schedule but if he's been in Spain for a while he may be just who he seems to be!
... which is what? :tic: :tic: