Amokachi on Sallah.......

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Re: Amokachi on Sallah.......

:thumbs: :clap: :clap:

is this football related?

He looks incredible fit. Did not age at all

bully12 wrote:He looks incredible fit. Did not age at all
That's what staying off from too much Nkwobi & Ugba, poundo and egusi, and Heineken can do to the body :taunt:
2think

Post by 2think »

Nice
May the Lord God Bless U real Good

That's what staying off from too much Nkwobi & Ugba, poundo and egusi, and Heineken can do to the body :taunt:
Please tell that to Pa ohsee though old looks as old my great grand daddy and 1naija who is almost gaunt and a decrepit because of inordinate consumption of illicit JW . Not to one like myself who jugs six to seven miles religiously on daily basis does not eat any carbohydrate or consume any alcohol with (BMI)Body mass index of 21 .

what are you saying? Aren't you fit? If you aren't i suggest you start working out. It pays at the long run.Health is wealth

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Bros, man no go fit no chop all those foods naw! Ah-ah, na wetin?

what are you saying? Aren't you fit? If you aren't i suggest you start working out. It pays at the long run.Health is wealth
Are you blind? Didn't you see my other post?

bully12 wrote:
I am not blind, however i suggest you cut down on all those Nigerian food..

bully12 wrote:

:biggrin:

Bigpokey, you work-out but yet you appear so tensed, i hate to think what you are like without regular exercise

bully12 wrote:
What's wrong with Nigerian food?
Just like anything people ingest, you have to know what fits your system and the quantity.
You should not be generalizing on such issues, just because it does not agree with your system.
BTW, can you inform on what you currently ingest?

ANC wrote:Bigpokey, you work-out but yet you appear so tensed, i hate to think what you are like without regular exercise
No punani :taunt: :taunt: is the problem.