Jay Jay copies a better baller! (NSFW for some people)

Who is better? I say video 2

Re: Jay Jay copies a better baller! (NSFW for some people)

Uncle is the this what you are watching?

kalani JR wrote:Uncle is the this what you are watching?

:D Jay Jay juggling a soccer ball? I am bored and need circus act entertainment.

Oh the Jay Jay is fine, how did you find Brittany Renner's videos we flossers are not to be associated with such girls.

Amen.

Oh the Jay Jay is fine, how did you find Brittany Renner's videos we flossers are not to be associated with such girls.

you even know her name? I hope she's not your own Stormy Daniels o!

I googled soccer players with "mad skills". Was expecting JJ and Zidane videos, but only those 2 came up.
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

I googled soccer players with "mad skills". Was expecting JJ and Zidane videos, but only those 2 came up.
Tell the truth. You googled "Okocha twerk NSFW" and those are the two videos that came up. :)
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.

That girl can raise ball more than most of us here. I know for a fact she can do it better than Anikulapo.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Nkume wrote:That girl can raise ball more than most of us here. I know for a fact she can do it better than Anikulapo.

She is far better than Okocha yet these are the skills that endear Okocha to his blind, useless soccer novice followers. There is a reason Zidane, Rivaldo, and Figo don't engage in such nonsensical circus act.

But bia. So she woke up in the morning, dress up like this, then drove several miles to a soccer pitch to do this? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Last edited by 1naija on Sun Aug 26, 2018 10:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.

you even know her name? I hope she's not your own Stormy Daniels o!
That's her name? Lucky guess then, there is an NDA!

1naija, is this your vail attempt at hero worshiping the special one, so good they named him twice :D?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

1naija wrote:But bia. So she woke in the morning, dress up like this, then drove several miles to a soccer pitch to do this? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
And God bless her endlessly.

Its a Goal wrote:1naija, is this your vail attempt at hero worshiping the special one, so good they named him twice :D?

Yes, she has special skills.

[color=brown]1naija[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: 1naija, is this your vail attempt at hero worshiping the special one, so good they named him twice :D?
Yes, she has special skills.
You want to kindly expatiate on the skills you mention off cos clearly it is not the ball juggling skills you are referring to :mrgreen:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.