ARSENAL VS WEST HAM (3-1) FT

Re: ARSENAL VS WEST HAM (3-1) FT

Fabulous result. Lift off.
Re: ARSENAL VS WEST HAM (3-1) 2H

pajimoh wrote:Welbeck scored, Maguire scored. Hitler won't be happy
Saw the highlights of Maguire's goal, was very good, takeon from about 30 yards and low grass cutting shot ...keeper did not even bother ..very good goal.

oloye wrote:I see Ozil quitting the game of football before the season ends ....doing think this guy can handle the pressure anymore.
Juventus are waiting to get him cheap and hand him a contract till his 41st birthday.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Ozil will be fine and if he chooses to take his craft elsewhere, will find suitors in gay Paris and Italy for sure. Talent and ability beyond denial, Ozil is the old-fashioned playmaker, who’s ability is in making play and nil else. A team is built around such ability, a path of lesser resistance than to ask the unthinkable of such a player. If energy is to be desired from Mighty Mesut, then he has to be played centrally, where the load can be shared, albeit disproportionately. Wide, he’s just as lazy and lethargic as the rest of them.

How many goals were created today by that horrible right back at Arsenal :lol: :lol:

If to day nah that listless soon to be Turkish bound muppet we for no hear word today ... so just Sayin’ :taunt:

Haters :rotf: don suffer for my hand for here sha :taunt:

Siddonlook11 wrote:
oloye wrote:I see Ozil quitting the game of football before the season ends ....doing think this guy can handle the pressure anymore.
Wow this man you are spot on..I was chatting with a friend last week , we came to this same conclusion, he is not going to be able to handle the pressure past this season :(.

I hope not ..he is just 29 !! I really hope not.
Unless he gets a good shrink to help him through this. He is at the point where fame and money now looks like a curse and a burden one can do away with. He will either break or become stronger after this is over.

Piss poor footie!
But it's early days.

Juventus are waiting to get him cheap and hand him a contract till his 41st birthday.
Oh it will be nice for him to head to Juve and we take Dybala or Costa in exchange

You and Ohenhen talk like you're in a "freebie" shop
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Plenty of work waiting for him (and his g/f) in Turkey.
President of Turkey got lots of power, you know !!! Germany won't give him #$%^ and England ... oh well ...
His posters are all over the place. He got a street named after him ...
I'm sure he would be happier there anyway !!!
Bepanda
Siddonlook11 wrote:
Wow this man you are spot on..I was chatting with a friend last week , we came to this same conclusion, he is not going to be able to handle the pressure past this season :(.

bepanda wrote:Plenty of work waiting for him (and his g/f) in Turkey.
President of Turkey got lots of power, you know !!! Germany won't give him #$%^ and England ... oh well ...
Bepanda
Siddonlook11 wrote:
Turkey has nothing to do with his football challenges at the moment.

He is vulnerable mentally and needs to be left to sort his head out.

It happens to the best of us.

Bepanda
Siddonlook11 wrote:
When I call this man Ozil a parasite his ever shrinking canal of Mugus will start crying . Everything about the guy on a team is negative and divisive . Whether his incident is true or not the bottom line is that this guy’s baggage and drama far outweighs the dubious “chances” he allegedly creates on the field :lol: :lol:

Bepanda
Siddonlook11 wrote:

He needs to simply go away. Most overrated player sorry excuse for a player ever :roll:

Bepanda
Siddonlook11 wrote:

He needs to simply go away. Most overrated player sorry excuse for a player ever :roll:
You have no credibility re: Ozil, because you say the same negative stuff even when Ozil is MOM.
It's the same ol' sad song ....

BTW, I'm not an Arsenal fan but just happened to notice this negativity.

Kabalega wrote:
Bepanda
Siddonlook11 wrote:

You have no credibility re: Ozil, because you say the same negative stuff even when Ozil is MOM.

Ok now crawl back into your hole .... You’ve been noticed :roll:

Who is this muppet sef? Like i give a flying toss about ya stupid opinion.

Imagine :roll:

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

You are mistaken, if you believe Ozil has what it takes to lead Arsenal. Wenger tried. Ozil doesn't have it. He is not a leader of men.
He benefited from the protection of Wenger for a long time. It is gone now.
Arsenal thought ... money would motivate him ... Nothing.
Ozil needs to be loved and embraced. Unfortunately, yo
He burned his bridges in Germany. He seems to be burning them at Arsenal right now as well.
He was already shipped out of Spain ... for whatever reason.
Turkey will welcome him with open arms. It will be a hero's welcome home. He will be happier amongst people who embrace him and love him.
He could take as many pictures as he wants with the President. Appear in as many ads.
I'm sure there is plenty of teams in Turkey who would be willing to pay his wages.
Let's sell him ... and move on.
Bepanda
Bepanda
Siddonlook11 wrote:

bepanda wrote:You are mistaken, if you believe Ozil has what it takes to lead Arsenal. Wenger tried. Ozil doesn't have it. He is not a leader of men.
He burned his bridges in Germany. He seems to be burning them at Arsenal right now as well.
Turkey will welcome him with open arms. It will be a hero's welcome home. He will be happier amongst people who embrace him and love him.
He could take as many pictures as he wants with the President. Appear in as many ads.
I'm sure there is plenty of teams in Turkey who would be willing to pay his wages.
Bepanda
Bepanda
Siddonlook11 wrote:

Amen :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

bepanda wrote:You are mistaken, if you believe Ozil has what it takes to lead Arsenal. Wenger tried. Ozil doesn't have it. He is not a leader of men.
Bepanda
Bepanda
Siddonlook11 wrote:

Amen :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:
Now its emery duty to do that,350 k a week we can pay 3 good ballers that amount a week.

Kabalega wrote:
Bepanda
Siddonlook11 wrote:

Ok now crawl back into your hole .... You’ve been noticed :roll:

Who is this muppet sef? Like i give a flying toss about ya stupid opinion.

Imagine :roll:
Aha! More negativity!

Like Mickhi said, the problem is Arsenal fans like you.....

Bepanda
Siddonlook11 wrote:

Wenger disagrees, and he knows better than us. He rejected Fabregas' return (the original MySon) because he already had Ozil. Are you saying Wenger didn't know what he was doing?

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

And where is Wenger?
You are the only one left who still argues for Ozil...Those who celebrated when he was signed have stopped defending him.
Fabregas went on to win 2 EPL titles with Chelsea. Wenger lost his job over a $350k/week mistake.
Bepanda
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote: Wenger disagrees, and he knows better than us. He rejected Fabregas' return (the original MySon) because he already had Ozil. Are you saying Wenger didn't know what he was doing?

Bepanda
Siddonlook11 wrote:

Wenger disagrees, and he knows better than us. He rejected Fabregas' return (the original MySon) because he already had Ozil. Are you saying Wenger didn't know what he was doing?

You mean da Prodigal son?

Yeah he can fark off :taunt: :taunt:

We are still drinking at the Emirates. You will get my comments when I return home. :)