This win should SPUR US on

Re: This win should SPUR US on

This thread have turned to a laughing thread...chei... the cold spuds mehn. They are exactly who we think they are, a yeye team that is... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Robbynice wrote:This thread have turned to a laughing thread...chei... the cold spuds mehn. They are exactly who we think they are, a yeye team that is... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You've been quiet for a few months and I chose not to call you out. Guess I should have been as mean as a rattle snake.

Remember how you used to say "water don find level" every time you (goon) finish above us? You've kept ya tail between ya legs and now you get mouth? You don forget say big boys play on Tuesday and Wednesdays? Or you don forget say na Inter and Bacelona we dey play against, not some Moldovan Thursday league team?

Abeg, no talk when we dey talk. Even a poor Spurs will still finish above ya goons. Keep playing small pikin team and think you're doing well :rotf: :rotf:

Who you dey play on Thursday? Please try and spell their name :tic: :taunt:

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Watford
Liverpool
Inter

3 L's since you Spurred them ON

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

It still dey pain you we wack you 3-0 after Brighton did a Hove Albion on your yansh? I'm enjoying all the hating on Spurs. Much is expected.