BREAKING: VINCENT ENYEAMA Exits.........

The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Re: BREAKING: VINCENT ENYEAMA Exits.........

Oga E11 we nor dey speak French...we cannot parlez vous francais....so wetin dey happen?

chuks69

Post by chuks69 »

afc##

oloye wrote:Oga E11 we nor dey speak French...we cannot parlez vous francais....so wetin dey happen?
The adventure comes to an end.
I thank the Lille supporters for their incredible support during these 7 years, which was for me years of good fortune and joy.

Thank you, a thousand thank you for the love you have given me. You will always have a special place in my heart. Your songs and chants will be engraved for ever. I love you guys!

Thank you also to all the the employees of LOSC (Olympic Lillois), the medical staff, and a special thank you to the N2 reserve team, their medical staff, Thibaut, France, Aurelien, Damien, and very special thoughts for Greg Wimbee and Jean-Pierre Mottet, who have always been there for me.
I will never forget you.

Vincent Enyema

charlie wrote:
oloye wrote:Oga E11 we nor dey speak French...we cannot parlez vous francais....so wetin dey happen?
I thank the Lille supporters for their incredible support during these 7 years, which was for me years of good fortune and joy.

Thank you, a thousand thank you for the love you have given me. You will always have a special place in my heart. Your songs and chants will be engraved for ever. I love you guys!

Thank you also to all the the employees of LOSC (Olympic Lillois), the medical staff, and a special thank you to the N2 reserve team, their medical staff, Thibaut, France, Aurelien, Damien, and very special thoughts for Greg Wimbee and Jean-Pierre Mottet, who have always been there for me.
I will never forget you.

Vincent Enyema
Merci boku boku Monsieur Charlie. Trez bien merci!

So what is next on his gig!

oloye wrote:So what is next on his gig!

Rivers united! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

charlie wrote:

I will never forget you.

Vincent Enyema
charlie,

Thanks for putting up the translation!
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Join a female team for what? Why not Sharks or OjoroDolphins?

YemiBrazil wrote:
See yab :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: YemiBrazil, ee no go good for you ooo!!

Una nor go for pay am...

He can move to China or the Arabian Peninsula!! OkRA will be hard to come by in those regions :taunt: :taunt:

chuks69

Post by chuks69 »

It's really tough for Gks to get expatriate position in Asia, gulf countries.. They normally prefer locals most times
afc##

Some of this EPL team no get sense,this is a super keeper one of the English club should be going after but no they will go for waste pipe.smh

Reports indicate it was a mutual termination of the contract, making Vince a free agent. We all know the internal wranglings that went on at Lille, and I know a keeper of his quality will get something good as teams have indicated interest.

https://owngoalnigeria.com/2018/08/31/f ... ven-years/

In fact, there might be indications in that regard...(@AJA is AJ Auxerre)

So all this wrangling and drama about going to the 2018 world cup has led to him being clubless? Really? Na wao. Coach Rohr has been vindicated once again. Anyway, goodluck to Vince in his future endeavors.

He is still good to be a back up for many EPL teams. He can also come to Yankee and fight for a spot, but it's really tough out here.

why do African players always wait to be fired
He could have exited gracefully last year when the writing was on the wall

Rawlings wrote:why do African players always wait to be fired
Rawlings,
He wasn't fired. The seperation was by mutual agreement. There is a world of difference between the two situations, especially considering what transpired internally. Enyeama is fit and ready. You'll recall that he almost signed for Angers, but Lille balked on certain terms. As a free agent, he'll get signed very soon.

Obong wrote:
Rawlings,
He wasn't fired. The seperation was by mutual agreement. There is a world of difference between the two situations, especially considering what transpired internally. Enyeama is fit and ready. You'll recall that he almost signed for Angers, but Lille balked on certain terms. As a free agent, he'll get signed very soon.
Oga
"mutual agreement" is the fancy/polite phrase for "FIRED"
If you are released at the start of the season, then we all know it's a firing

A Ghanaian minister was fired (i think last year) and it came up as "relieved of his duties by mutual consent"

green4life wrote:So all this wrangling and drama about going to the 2018 world cup has led to him being clubless? Really? Na wao. Coach Rohr has been vindicated once again. Anyway, goodluck to Vince in his future endeavors.
What are you talking about? What wranglings did Enyeama do and you don’t know what’s ahead of him just wish him luck haba, why are we like this? It’s even Rohr that brought up Enyeamas name to begin with, bobo never said a word.
Last edited by maceo4 on Fri Aug 31, 2018 7:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

YemiBrazil wrote:
See yab :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: YemiBrazil, ee no go good for you ooo!!
Him and Lille na enemies of progress. :taunt: :taunt:

Obong wrote:
Rawlings,
He has probably never heard of running down a contract.

At least he remained professional until the end.