Ndidi starts, Iheanacho on bench against Liverpool

Re: Ndidi starts, Iheanacho on bench against Liverpool

anikulapo wrote:This Ndidi nah player ohhh :thumb: really needs a bigger move
He's controlled the midfield so far notwithstanding the scoreline but he doesn't have enough help.
Mendy has helped but that Madison is talented but needs to stop playing hero ball

zee wrote:I love it when keeper's get DISGRACED :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: for thinking that been an 'out-player`is easy job.

You dey mock ya Dean’s team? Ya hero no teach am how to make quick decisions :woot:
Teach what? It always makes my day anytime these keepers get disgraced while trying to play to the gallery.

I love it always. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

zee wrote:I love it when keeper's get DISGRACED :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: for thinking that been an 'out-player`is easy job.
Applaud your Dean for convincing Liverfool to pay over 40 Million pounds for Agbonibasket :clap:
Last edited by Ekorian on Sat Sep 01, 2018 1:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

You dey mock ya Dean’s team? Ya hero no teach am how to make quick decisions :woot:
Teach what? It always makes my day anytime these keepers get disgraced while trying to play to the gallery.

I love it always. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
No be the job of ya Dean to coach out show boating and emphasize efficiency :woot: and competence

New Liverpool goalkeeper Alisson Becker warns he likes taking ‘calculated risks’
“It gives me a lot of confidence to play with my feet and I have to be focused for 90 minutes.”

Liverpool goalkeeper Alisson Becker insists he only takes calculated risks on the pitch but warned fans with heart problems may be in for a tricky time.

a regular prophet :)

Ekorian wrote:
Applaud your Dean for convincing Liverfool to pay over 40 Million pounds for Agbonibasket :clap:
He is a great Keeper(1st goal in 4 games)....................but he is no 'out-player' and he learnt that TODAY. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

King Futcha wrote:New Liverpool goalkeeper Alisson Becker warns he likes taking ‘calculated risks’
“It gives me a lot of confidence to play with my feet and I have to be focused for 90 minutes.”

Liverpool goalkeeper Alisson Becker insists he only takes calculated risks on the pitch but warned fans with heart problems may be in for a tricky time.

That's the last time he will try that buffoonery :lol: :lol: and WE all have our Kele :clap: :clap: to thank for that.

kelechi means business today, chasing every ball.

Ekorian wrote:
He is a great Keeper(1st goal in 4 games)....................but he is no 'out-player' and he learnt that TODAY. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
In the HEEE PEEEE HEEELLL, keepers are hunted down and not allowed to do some fancy foot work :)

Ekorian wrote:
In the HEEE PEEEE HEEELLL, keepers are hunted down and not allowed to do some fancy foot work :)
..........and it is good so, some of these clownish keepers like to believe the HYPE that they have better skills as some 'out-players'.
These keeper-clowns don't know that the least skillful BACKIE has a million more playing skills than any keeper.

King Futcha wrote:New Liverpool goalkeeper Alisson Becker warns he likes taking ‘calculated risks’

Madison is out thank goodness

Ghana man finally enters. Last man off the bench. Rawlings can now declare owambe jamboree for his village this weekend.

I’m just waiting for someone to tell us how poor Nacho has been today like they always do :!:

Where does Leicester get these overhyped players from? Madison, Gray, Chilwell? Can’t make an accurate pass to save their lives :!:

Great tactical foul by Mendy on a breaking Mane

I’m just waiting for someone to tell us how poor Nacho has been today like they always do :!:

Not one through pass into Iheanacho. Disgraceful :!:

anikulapo wrote:Madison is out thank goodness
:rotf: guy can be frustrating

It has been clear to me that Puel doesn't have full confidence in Kelechi. In order words, he doesn't consider him his main man like Vardy. Kelechi has to step up his game or Puel has to get fired.

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:Where does Leicester get these overhyped players from? Madison, Gray, Chilwell? Can’t make an accurate pass to save their lives :!:

Chillwell played well nah :???:

highbury wrote:It has been clear to me that Puel doesn't have full confidence in Kelechi. In order words, he doesn't consider him his main man like Vardy. Kelechi has to step up his game or Puel has to get fired.

:?:

highbury wrote:It has been clear to me that Puel doesn't have full confidence in Kelechi. In order words, he doesn't consider him his main man like Vardy. Kelechi has to step up his game or Puel has to get fired.
How much more do you want him to to step up? He’s running hard, getting open and making good passes when the ball does get to him. He’s just not getting the service :!: