Onyekuru 0 V Onazi 4 -( Onazi,nwakem x2)

Re: Onyekuru 0 V Onazi 3 -( Onazi,nwakem x2)

4 zip Trabzonspor
Nwakaeme with the assist on the 4th
Superb MOM performance
Re: Onyekuru 0 V Onazi 1

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Anybody that says Onazi should be dropped from SE should be arrested and flogged publicly.
Onazi should be arrested for not regaining his old form.......I'm glad to see him doing better now.

Otitokoro wrote:Understand.
But for argument sake, based on their respective performances this half alone, Onyekuru was very pedestrian while Nwakaeme was like a super star.
Otitokoro wrote:Meanwhile, Onyekuru completely MIA
The guy can't ball every game, most important thing is he is at least getting minutes.
No I in a team......Trap played more as a United than Gala today.

wale1974 wrote:
Otitokoro wrote:Understand.
But for argument sake, based on their respective performances this half alone, Onyekuru was very pedestrian while Nwakaeme was like a super star.
Otitokoro wrote:Meanwhile, Onyekuru completely MIA
The guy can't ball every game, most important thing is he is at least getting minutes.
No I in a team......Trap played more as a United than Gala today.
KPOM
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Pavarotti
Re: Onyekuru 0 V Onazi 4 -( Onazi,nwakem x2)

Post by Pavarotti »

Match Report

Trabzonspor Trash Onyekuru’s Galatasaray 4-0, Onazi, Nwakaeme On Target

Nigerian duo of Ogneyi Onazi and new signing Anthony Nwakaeme were on the score sheet as Trabzonspor shocked Turkish Champions Galatasaray complete with Henry Onyekuru 4-0

All 3 Nigerian Internationals were on parade in the one sided Turkish Super Lig clash between Trabzonspor and Galatasaray at Senol Günes Stadium on Saturday night . . . http://www.soccerassembly.com/trabzonsp ... me-target/

Pavarotti wrote:Match Report

Nigerian duo of Ogneyi Onazi and new signing Anthony Nwakaeme were on the score sheet as Trabzonspor shocked Turkish Champions Galatasaray complete with Henry Onyekuru 4-0

All 3 Nigerian Internationals were on parade in the one sided Turkish Super Lig clash between Trabzonspor and Galatasaray at Senol Günes Stadium on Saturday night . . . http://www.soccerassembly.com/trabzonsp ... me-target/
Onazi is looking fitter than he did last year and earlier in the year.

Kudos to Onazi for trying to bounce back this season........Hope we can get that pre matuidi tackle Onazi back.

The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Ol' boy, weytin happen here? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I plead the fifth on that. BTW, of all photos, Henry chooses this particular one! Hmmmmmmm.

Na wicked dribble wey FIFA suppose don ban

Just watching the game now on beIN sport and it wasn’t anything the guy self is doing a karate move to get himself back off the ground quickly chased him down and actually tackled the ball away from Onyekuru from behind. Just looked bad as a still picture.

There he goes again. Always hating ... :taunt:

I bought the hype until I actually watched the game and you realize how misleading still photos can be.

It’s actually not misleading; the event no matter how quickly happened exactly as captured by the camera irrespective of the selective discriminative emphasis the brain makes of the imageries. The camera lense is actually 10 times faster than the human eye

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

:lol: :lol: :lol: this nah wicked picture, a true definition of "naija no dey carry last"

Our boys were excellent. Very proud of them. Onazi's first goal and celebration were :lol:

wale1974 wrote:

Kudos to Onazi for trying to bounce back this season........Hope we can get that pre matuidi tackle Onazi back.
Nothing do Onazi. We were the victims of bad selection by a clueless coach. There just wasn’t any good logic for changing the composition of the team from the one that qualified us for the World Cup, especially when the newbies didn’t play that great during the friendlies leading up to the Mundial but of course, oyibo na oyibo as most Nigerians are prone to believe :!:

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:
wale1974 wrote:

Nothing do Onazi. We were the victims of bad selection by a clueless coach. There just wasn’t any good logic for changing the composition of the team from the one that qualified us for the World Cup, especially when the newbies didn’t play that great during the friendlies leading up to the Mundial but of course, oyibo na oyibo as most Nigerians are prone to believe :!:

Haba uncle :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Even Onazi go laugh at this one. So bad selection by clueless coach also put him in the bench at his Club for a while LAST Season?
Re: Onyekuru V Onazi

ohenhen1 wrote:Fast pace game, didn't know the Turkish league was like this.
When I dey tell una say Turkish league nor bad una dey complain.

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:
wale1974 wrote:

Onazi was woeful not just bad. Rohr would have been lynched for fielding him in a competitive match after his howlers in the build up friendlies.

heavyd

Post by heavyd »

Good goal by Onazi... he looks much fitter than when he played at the World cup.
YNWA

8-)
:rotf: 8-)