Cardiff City 2 vs 3 Arsenal FT MOTM Laca

Re: Cardiff City 2 vs 3 Arsenal

Can we hold serve ?

I said it before we would need another goal to win ... let’s hope we can add a couple more

Cardiff deserves something from this game. Ozil finally leaves my TV...
Re: Cardiff City 2 vs 2 Arsenal

I hope Emery won't be stupid enough to Bench Laca again.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

this Torreira should be starting with Guendozi, with Xhaka on the bench. Not sure why Waffi is always telling us that Xhaka is the best player o the pitch

Cito wrote:Cardiff deserves something from this game. Ozil finally leaves my TV...
They do not deserve anything....they have had enough chances and fluffed most of them

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Good shift from Mezut today.

BTW Iwobi is sick. That's why he's not on the bench

Can we hold on?

bepanda wrote:Good shift from Mezut today.
:veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: He played the Invisible Ten to perfection

nearly equalizer

marutimon wrote:BTW Iwobi is sick. That's why he's not on the bench
Thank you i be don start plan emery exit with #Emeryout.
Ok let me send message to our whatsapp group not to say emery out on Arsenal fan tv and at the emirate.

bepanda wrote:Good shift from Mezut today.
Of what?
Oh it bepanda and sacarstic talk...

So Cardiff score all their two EPL games against beloved?

Xhaka is not a very good player period. I don’t care what Waffi says.

See as i dey shake oooh.Thank God it went out
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Our players just pretending to jump. We were lucky not to concede ...

Has anybody ever seen Welbeck win a header against anyone?

Cito wrote:Has anybody ever seen Welbeck win a header against anyone?

Yes he beat Leicester at the death. You need more examples or you wan make ya own facts up :mrgreen:
Last edited by anikulapo on Sun Sep 02, 2018 3:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:this Torreira should be starting with Guendozi, with Xhaka on the bench. Not sure why Waffi is always telling us that Xhaka is the best player o the pitch

kajifu wrote:So Cardiff score all their two EPL games against beloved?
When you have Mustafi anchoring your defense, you are just happy to go away with 3 points.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

:taunt: Azuka tell us again how good ya god Xhacrap is???

I won’t bother with Waffi ... his WiFi doesn’t work at home or at the Emirates during the game but after the fact, like his best Buddy Yemisi , he becomes an expert

Cito wrote:Cardiff deserves something from this game. Ozil finally leaves my TV...
But what really happen to Ozil?its shocking how poor he is playing.

Cito wrote:Has anybody ever seen Welbeck win a header against anyone?

Yes he beat Leicester at the death. You need more examples or you wan make ya own facts up :mrgreen:
Go watch the video again and tell me where the closest Leicester player is to him... :D