[TBL] Burnley (0-2) Man United [Rom, Rom]

Re: [TBL] Burnley (0-2) Man United [Rom, Rom]

The way Pogba calmly dribbled the onrushing defender was sweet...the Bobo used his bum to sweep the floor like a vacuum cleaner.

oloye wrote:The way Pogba calmly dribbled the onrushing defender was sweet...the Bobo used his bum to sweep the floor like a vacuum cleaner.
thank you
keep the praises coming.

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

YemiBrazil wrote:Hope he won’t ask them to park the bus in a match that could easily end 6-0. Yeye person.
thank you for your positive vibes.
exactly what the team needs

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

these are the games tailor made for The Big Fella

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

30 minutes incoming for Oloye's boy

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Oloye, your boy chop red for Rash, excuse the pun, decision to headbutt.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

very unlike Rashford

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote: :clap: :clap: :clap:

30 minutes incoming for Oloye's boy

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
Yeah, to have a long shower :rotf:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

So the ref did not see the after kick from that defender. I cannot defend a player who cannot control his temper ..but that kick could have injured Rashford as well.

[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote: So the ref did not see the after kick from that defender. I cannot defend a player who cannot control his temper ..but that kick could have injured Rashford as well.
He got a yellow for it.

oloye wrote:So the ref did not see the after kick from that defender. I cannot defend a player who cannot control his temper ..but that kick could have injured Rashford as well.
that was a YC kick...and the defender got his yellow

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

The blood that rushes into the head of English players that make them stick their heads out at people like a deranged ram need to be cut off. I still cannot understand that dumb culture of sticking out of heads in these days when contact means instant red.

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote: So the ref did not see the after kick from that defender. I cannot defend a player who cannot control his temper ..but that kick could have injured Rashford as well.
He got a yellow for it.
The yellow was more from the altercation ....

They brought you in to come and make an impact,not a negative one. His pay should be docked for that brainless display

This Lukaku kpash...

oh dear Rom
that should have been a penalty though

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Its a Goal wrote:
He got a yellow for it.
The yellow was more from the altercation ....
t was not

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Two poor teams...

EPL refs like to overreact.
Thats why no one wants them at the WC

My god, blatant hand ball, no nothing.
Absolutely horrible referring...

Bailly - garbage minutes

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Re: [TBL] Burnley (0-1) Man United [Rom]

Its a Goal wrote:Lukaku tapping ball in against minnows. The new DoST.
How far with world class Kane and Watford
Re: [TBL] Burnley (0-1) Man United [Rom]

wale1974 wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:Lukaku tapping ball in against minnows. The new DoST.
How far with world class Kane and Watford
ouch! :rotf: