Remarkable NEYMAR moment (Forget the crazy dives!)

The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Re: Remarkable NEYMAR moment (Forget the crazy dives!)

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

kai why me are no be play football for top level like this small Neymar,see fans go crazy when them see them and add the kind money this boy dey make.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

NICE!!! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

And a big lad as well...

...everyone saying nice, na wetin una expect?
A kid jumps fence onto field, abi make him run away from the kid.
If na adult, he will understandably be afraid, probably do his usual roll-a-thon all the way off the field :lol: :lol:

mcal wrote:...everyone saying nice, na wetin una expect?
A kid jumps fence onto field, abi make him run away from the kid.
If na adult, he will understandably be afraid, probably do his usual roll-a-thon all the way off the field :lol: :lol:
If na you, we know say you go tell di kid to 'gerraway from hia, idyyot.'
And esp if na Naija pikin.
We know your type. :taunt: