SEYCHELLES VS NIGERIA GAME 0:3 FT

Re: SEYCHELLES VS NIGERIA GAME THREAD

these boys need to be serious . see omeruo thats yellow card offense

ohenhen1 wrote:830 ET

At work will not be able watch the game. Hopefully some one will record the game.

So this dude works in a bakery .... ahhh it makes sense now :rotf:

We have dropped off

DIMKA76 wrote:
bully12 wrote:Here we go again with the fool ignoring Onyekuru. The man is an absolute angel* who doesn't deserve even to coach Sunday Sunday club. Honestly I have a profound revulsion for this buffoon of a man
You disagree with the coach so that makes him a fool? Why do people come out so aggressively and abusively these days? How about a measured and constructive response. Like I watched him in training and he didn't track back as much as... oh I forgot you're thousands of miles away behind your super duper computer!!

So how I tend to agree with him, Our coach seems not to have learnt from the World Cup failure. The same igaho has much to be confident for our match against South Africa

Omeruhogets a yellow. That is extremely poor.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Can someone update the thread

No pressure form our forwards leads to a counter

Misses Morata Ighalo should have scored in this game.

We have a chance of piling on the goal scoring record but instead the lads are playing down to the level of Seychelles and trying to boss their way through the middle where there is no space. 2 nil up but it should be more. Their orobo keeper has not been given enough test sadly.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Seychelles GK does not resemble a professional footballer. Looks more like the father of one of the other players who has come to watch his kid play. When your GK has a middle aged man's double chin, you know you will have problems...

Its a Goal wrote:That their goalie eh...

wiseone wrote:Seychelles GK does not resemble a professional footballer. Looks more like the father of one of the other players who has come to watch his kid play. When your GK has a middle aged man's double chin, you know you will have problems...

Its a Goal wrote:That their goalie eh...

chai! :lol: :lol:

Its a Goal wrote:We have a chance of piling on the goal scoring record but instead the lads are playing down to the level of Seychelles and trying to boss their way through the middle where there is no space. 2 nil up but it should be more. Their orobo keeper has not been given enough test sadly.
Au contraire. Plenty place dey the middle. Nacho just needs to close his mouth and Ighalo straighten his two left legs. We could have been up by at least 5 goals
Re: SEYCHELLES VS NIGERIA GAME 0:1 First Half

Stream has gone offline

That Musa volley was a worldie. Always amazed when CE fans say Musa should be dropped (even though he seems to be only attacker who knows where the goal is at present).

:rotf: at the Seychelles GK standing and searching/looking around to find where the ball is - oblivious to the fact it had already gone in to the net behind him. Why on earth did he think Musa was sprinting away and celebrating?! :lol:
Last edited by wiseone on Sat Sep 08, 2018 3:48 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Streaming done pick race

It's back up

Like I have always said Musa is Se greatest World Cup player and top 5 greatest SE player of all time. I don’t know why coach is playing him on the wings because the bobo na striker

2nd half begins

The score is 2 nil?

We have given the opposition confidence to come and attack. We have to put a he fear of God inside them.

Libya beat them 5-1

So we lost our first game 2 nil yet the lads are pushing to score more in order to get back to positive goal difference.

why can't African countries have good pitches for fvcks sake!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp