SEYCHELLES VS NIGERIA GAME 0:3 FT

Re: SEYCHELLES VS NIGERIA GAME 0:3 2H

Where is Ndidi?

I salute Una wey dey watch this dross called a match. If you play minnows ,you play them like minnows not the rubbish I am watching right now. Make Una enjoy,I have better things to do.

Etebo should have done better.

Seychelles people seem to be fat by nature.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

See Leon Maradona Balogun

Does it mean Rohr can't see some tiring legs?

Molue Conductor wrote:Where is Ndidi?
There he is

oloye wrote:I salute Una wey dey watch this dross called a match. If you play minnows ,you play them like minnows not the rubbish I am watching right now. Make Una enjoy,I have better things to do.
Egbon let us cut them some slacks. The pitch is horrible. Lest we forget how we used to struggle against the likes of Lesotho, Mozambique and Ethiopia.

Onyekuru

Lets see what Maradona Onyekuru will do today

It’ll be a damn shame if we don’t score one more.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

oloye wrote:I salute Una wey dey watch this dross called a match. If you play minnows ,you play them like minnows not the rubbish I am watching right now. Make Una enjoy,I have better things to do.
Personally, I'm more interested in the organization and tactical discipline...

Hard to do much on such a pitch...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Terrible marking on the setpiece

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

That was a clear foul throw by seychelles

There could be more dscipline

3 mind extra time.

Ekorian wrote:
Egbon let us cut them some slacks. The pitch is horrible. Lest we forget how we used to struggle against the likes of Lesotho, Mozambique and Ethiopia.
Okay I don hear. I know the pitch is bad....the stuff I am complaining about goes beyond the pitch. Look at the nonsense freekick botch up between and Onazi and Etebo....that has nothing to do with the pitch but lack of professionalism and Balogun told him off

This Onyekuru is scary fast

Etebo can be arreghhhhhh. Never mind
Last edited by anikulapo on Sat Sep 08, 2018 3:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Onyekuru and Ajayi are very comfortable on the ball.

Full time

Samuel kalu is my man of the match
Re: SEYCHELLES VS NIGERIA GAME 0:3 FT

...glad match is over, phew! On to Saturday events.

who does onyekuru have to pay to see more than 8 minutes of game time abeg?