Re: Breaking News ..(Ten men)Kenya 1 Ghana 0, Fulltime

tfco wrote:we are 3rd in our group after loosing AWAY to Kenya
Giant of Africa is 3rd in your group sake of loosing at HOME to Bafana

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
South Africa beat a second string SE team lacking some very key players. Inspite of that, there's no way you can compare a loss to South Africa( our perennial wives who just had one good win against a new coach fresh into his tenure and a largely inexperienced team) to a loss to motherfu#ing Kenya... I mean it wasn't too long ago they got owned by India of all countries!
we lost AWAY
you lost at HOME

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
We lost at home to a very decent SA team(always a first time to everything I guess) , no biggie, cause we've beaten them far more times on their home soil and would probably do when next we meet... But breda Kenya? :taunt: see how the likes of Kabalega and his legion of East African clowns won't make us hear word because of this embarrassment to west Africa :taunt:
Please leave Kabalega out of this one. Uganda Cranes have owned Ghana, 9ja and Kenya for awhile now.
Head to head records don't lie. You guys are in your own class.... :taunt: :taunt: :D

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
Yada! Yada! Yada! You lost to a team that was owned by India! And this isn't even one of the better Kenya teams. Even if you were having a bad day surely you could have drawn against Kenya.

aruako1 wrote:

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
Yada! Yada! Yada! You lost to a team that was owned by India! And this isn't even one of the better Kenya teams. Even if you were having a bad day surely you could have drawn against Kenya.
:woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :scared:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

aruako1 wrote:

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Uganda and Kenya and taking turns with Ghana :oops: :oops: :oops:

Re: Re: Breaking News ..(Ten men)Kenya 1 Ghana 0, Fulltime

A team that India handled with their cricket team beat the wack stars :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
South Africa beat a second string SE team lacking some very key players. Inspite of that, there's no way you can compare a loss to South Africa( our perennial wives who just had one good win against a new coach fresh into his tenure and a largely inexperienced team) to a loss to motherfu#ing Kenya... I mean it wasn't too long ago they got owned by India of all countries!
we lost AWAY
you lost at HOME

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
Update: you just lost AWAY and we just won AWAY. Afcon go sweet o. DNQ no go good o.

aruako1 wrote:

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

aruako1 wrote:

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Thank GOD, Ghana didn't qualify for the World Cup.

Re: Breaking News ..Kenya 1 Ghana 0, 44th min

Scipio Africanus wrote:How can you post such good :thumbs: news without link? :evil:

So na Indian man own Kenya :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
"Loosing?" :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: that bad? I thought you are very good in Whiteman's language.

I don't care if it was intentionally used or not, because you didn't care when others intentionally used certain words here

aruako1 wrote:

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
Uganda and Kenya and taking turns with Ghana :oops: :oops: :oops:
... you mean taking turns in RAPING Ghananese? :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I go die-oo!

It is a normal thing for Ghana to be generous opening up their legs. Kenya is the latest to be the beneficiary of their free gift :D.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Tied on points with India's side chick.

aruako1 wrote:

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
Kenya even had a man sent off,even with one player short they proved their superiority!

How did I miss this? I would've included it in my church testimony this past Sunday!!! :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

paj wrote:How did I miss this? I would've included it in my church testimony this past Sunday!!! :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
You need to put down the spliff, long enough fo your head and eye to clear. msshhheeww :tic: :taunt:

Remember I'm the only friend you have on this site so no insult for giving good advise :sneaky: :D
Re: Breaking News ..Kenya 1 Ghana 0, 44th min

lacidi wrote:Ghana last to Kenya. Meanwhile Amuneke gets a draw against Uganda in Kampala.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Ghana accent paa

Sir V wrote:where is J J Rawlings?

Tucked behind "the behinds" of Naija players doing well in obscure-leagues.

Four players of Ghana national team, the Black Stars, could be banned from playing football after team officials refused mandatory requests for them to undergo doping tests after the 2019 Africa Cup of Nations qualifier against Kenya.

The World Anti Doping Agency (Wada) will take action over the conduct of the players involved as well as officials of the team that ordered the players not to comply with the orders after the match between the Black Stars and Kenya.

Players of the two sides were supposed to have undergo mandatory tests after the match at the Kasarani Stadium but reports in Kenya now claim some Ghana officials refused requests to have the four Black Stars players to attend the testing.

According to the reports in Kenya, the Ghanaian officials and players could be sanctioned following their refusal to attend to the doping test requests.

“We have forwarded the report of what transpired after the Kenya v Ghana to the head office in Wada and the result should be out in a weeks’ time, that is when we can be in a position to comment on the next course of action.” Sarah Shibutse, Director of Compliance in Adak is quoted by Goal.com on Wednesday.

“If the report was based on the Kenyan team only, I could have told you the outcome but now Ghana is a foreign country and we must follow the rules.

"Ghana have an anti-doping agency and are aware of what should have been done in such a situation after a big match. We will make it official soon.”

It is not known if the request for doping after the game was made by CAF officials during the pre-match meeting. If that's the case the players and the Black Stars as well as the official who prevented the test could be facing bans.

The Black Stars suffered a 1-0 defeat at the hands of the Harambee Stars in the second round of qualifiers.
https://www.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/ ... sts-684458

Chei, so despite using drugs, allegedly, played a man advantage majority of the match and playing against the worst East African team, Ghana still lost??? How shameful. Ghana has disgraced West African football.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:Chei, so despite using drugs, allegedly, played a man advantage majority of the match and playing against the worst East African team, Ghana still lost??? How shameful. Ghana has disgraced West African football.
It's not getting better for the burnt stars!