I bet Ghana wish they had a Sunday Mba :? :taunt: :? :taunt:

Re: Breaking News ..(Ten men)Kenya 1 Ghana 0, Fulltime

Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2018 5:08 pm
by Tobi17
Ogolo Makambo wrote:
zee wrote:Tfco paaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Ogolo go kill you if una lose :mrgreen: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
It's okay. It was just a football game. It could've gone either way. It's Nigeria we really want to play against.
Yeah I know how you feel man, we've all had that one side chick who gets shagged so well that she will at all cost always come begging for more even when she moves on to another relationship , that's the Kenya vs Nigeria football relationship in brief illustration :taunt:

Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2018 5:15 pm
by cic old boy
Ghanaian WE no lenger care.

Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2018 5:21 pm
by cic old boy
Kenya believe it?

Re: Breaking News ..Kenya 1 Ghana 0, 44th min

Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2018 5:50 pm
by Odas
zee wrote:End of 1st half........................Marathon runners dealing with the bredas :lol: :lol: :lol:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I am waiting to see what TFCO will say about this, but as with him, he will disappear from here for weeks

Re: Breaking News ..Kenya 1 Ghana 0, 44th min

Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2018 5:55 pm
by YemiBrazil
zee wrote:End of 1st half........................Marathon runners dealing with the bredas :lol: :lol: :lol:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I am waiting to see what TFCO will say about this, but as with him, he will disappear from here for weeks
where's the Fortaleza?

Trophyless no sweet o
DNQ no good o

:mrgreen:

Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2018 5:56 pm
by Odas
cic old boy wrote:Ghanaian WE no lenger care.
Things must be really bad in the "Ghananese" football's camp/organization. Ghana better do something about its downfall.

Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2018 6:07 pm
by Odas
cic old boy wrote:Kenya believe it?
I feel for this lady. She is surprised beyond description :lol: :lol: :lol: I wonder what was going through her mind at that moment

Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2018 6:13 pm
by cic old boy

Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2018 6:28 pm
by Field Marshall Ogolo
Ogolo Makambo wrote:

It's okay. It was just a football game. It could've gone either way. It's Nigeria we really want to play against.
Yeah I know how you feel man, we've all had that one side chick who gets shagged so well that she will at all cost always come begging for more even when she moves on to another relationship , that's the Kenya vs Nigeria football relationship in brief illustration :taunt:
Yeah like the way Argentina has shagged Nigeria since 1994. Nigeria even begs for friendlies. Your goalie Enyeama smiles when Messi cums on y'all. :taunt: then asks for autograph o!!

Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2018 6:33 pm
by wale1974
Rawlings,TFCO.....lol

Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2018 6:33 pm
by onwuatuegwu

Re: Re: Breaking News ..(Ten men)Kenya 1 Ghana 0, Fulltime

Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2018 6:39 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Ogolo beat TFCO

IKHW

Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2018 6:40 pm
by Orion
OMG, this is so funny!!! I thought it was a joke and I laughed but then I saw that it was real...

I doubled over in stitches. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Where is our resident troll Rawlings?

Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2018 6:46 pm
by Odas
Orion wrote:OMG, this is so funny!!! I thought it was a joke and I laughed but then I saw that it was real...

I doubled over in stitches. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Where is our resident troll Rawlings?
... and TFCO? Dem don desappeer :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2018 6:54 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Ogolo Makambo wrote:

Yeah like the way Argentina has shagged Nigeria since 1994. Nigeria even begs for friendlies. Your goalie Enyeama smiles when Messi cums on y'all. :taunt: then asks for autograph o!!
you mean like Kenyan players were clapping for Okocha and begging for more after he dribbled them?

Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2018 10:50 pm
by Kabalega
Congrats to our neighbors.
We showed you the way and now are learning from your "older" bros.

Keep it up! We need competition in this region.

Though I wonder how much of it is due to the decline of Ghana football.....

Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2018 11:31 pm
by tfco
we are 3rd in our group after loosing AWAY to Kenya
Giant of Africa is 3rd in your group sake of loosing at HOME to Bafana

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2018 11:38 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
tfco wrote:we are 3rd in our group after loosing AWAY to Kenya

No ANC trophies in decades
no good o

Thiefco, a whole Ghana should not lose to a bunch of marathoners. Brazil of Africa :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: You have disgraced great players like Essien. :curse: :curse: :curse: It could never have happened during his reign.

Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2018 11:48 pm
by Tobi17

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
South Africa beat a second string SE team lacking some very key players. Inspite of that, there's no way you can compare a loss to South Africa( our perennial wives who just had one good win against a new coach fresh into his tenure and a largely inexperienced team) to a loss to motherfu#ing Kenya... I mean it wasn't too long ago they got owned by India of all countries!

Posted: Sun Sep 09, 2018 12:34 am
by Robbynice
What a wa freaking wu...was this a friendly or a competitive game? :???: :shock:

Posted: Sun Sep 09, 2018 1:26 am
by tfco

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
South Africa beat a second string SE team lacking some very key players. Inspite of that, there's no way you can compare a loss to South Africa( our perennial wives who just had one good win against a new coach fresh into his tenure and a largely inexperienced team) to a loss to motherfu#ing Kenya... I mean it wasn't too long ago they got owned by India of all countries!
we lost AWAY
you lost at HOME

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Posted: Sun Sep 09, 2018 1:44 am
by Tobi17

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
we lost AWAY
you lost at HOME

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
We lost at home to a very decent SA team(always a first time to everything I guess) , no biggie, cause we've beaten them far more times on their home soil and would probably do when next we meet... But breda Kenya? :taunt: see how the likes of Kabalega and his legion of East African clowns won't make us hear word because of this embarrassment to west Africa :taunt: