James Igbekeme Scores Super Goal As Zaragoza Beat Oviedo 4-0

Posted: Sun Sep 09, 2018 1:34 pm
by Pavarotti
James Igbekeme Scores Super Goal As Zaragoza Beat Oviedo 4-0

Nigerian midfielder James Igbekeme continues to rack in the accolades in Spain after another standout performance as Real Zaragoza defeated Real Oviedo 4-0

The 23 year old Nigerian gave a man of the match performance scoring an absolute beauty of a goal and also contributing with an assist in the match played in front of about 14,000 spectators . . . http://www.soccerassembly.com/james-igb ... viedo-4-0/

Re: James Igbekeme Scores Super Goal As Zaragoza Beat Oviedo

Posted: Sun Sep 09, 2018 3:40 pm
by Dammy
He's settling the Spanish Segunda on fire! One to keep an eye on.

Posted: Sun Sep 09, 2018 7:33 pm
by Paveman
Interesting!

Posted: Mon Sep 10, 2018 12:55 am
by 9jaMan
With this James kid and k.nwakali in the midfield we will have the return of creative ballers in the midfield. players like etebo can either play dm or retire from the SE abeg.

Posted: Mon Sep 10, 2018 1:00 am
by Schillachi
I like his calmness.... nicely done..

Posted: Mon Sep 10, 2018 3:57 am
by olu
I see he is listed as a left winger on wikipedia. If he plays as an AM, it may be worthwhile inviting him for a friendly since we are short of options in that position.

Posted: Mon Sep 10, 2018 4:02 am
by 1naija
Schillachi wrote:I like his calmness.... nicely done..

Bitchy, you like his calmness from the picture?

Posted: Mon Sep 10, 2018 5:50 am
by bully12
9jaMan wrote:With this James kid and k.nwakali in the midfield we will have the return of creative ballers in the midfield. players like etebo can either play dm or retire from the SE abeg.
You seem to forget who is SE coach. The dunce will never recognize any good player even if they are better than Pele and Maradona combined together . The simpleton is certainly not a coach just a fraudster imposed on SE by his stupid cohort Pinnick

Posted: Mon Sep 10, 2018 11:27 am
by osita
bully12 wrote:
9jaMan wrote:With this James kid and k.nwakali in the midfield we will have the return of creative ballers in the midfield. players like etebo can either play dm or retire from the SE abeg.
You seem to forget who is SE coach. The dunce will never recognize any good player even if they are better than Pele and Maradona combined together . The simpleton is certainly not a coach just a fraudster imposed on SE by his stupid cohort Pinnick
i agree, the coach seems clueless or just stupid because the talents we have now, we should not struggle to qualify for nations cup. And he still invites igahlo rather than try other options

Posted: Mon Sep 10, 2018 2:11 pm
by maceo4
osita wrote:
bully12 wrote:
i agree, the coach seems clueless or just stupid because the talents we have now, we should not struggle to qualify for nations cup. And he still invites igahlo rather than try other options
I don't like Ighalo there either, but its not like we have a bunch of target men/strikers doing their thing in top leagues. His backup is in the Italian second division.

Posted: Thu Sep 13, 2018 2:44 am
by Schillachi

1Nazi, there is a football video in the post..

Posted: Thu Sep 13, 2018 4:22 am
by maceo4
Schillachi wrote:

1Nazi, there is a football video in the post..

Posted: Thu Sep 13, 2018 12:58 pm
by wiseone
Nigerians: they want to drop players from the current team for 2 players: one of whom plays Div 2 football, and another who is on loan at a reserve team. Chai